i hope raman loves only ishita
loved the last part where raman sleep in ishita's lap
continue soon
thanks 4 pm
Originally posted by: yoyo.yhm
tani...kahani mein twist
update soon..
Originally posted by: pretty_h
why I feel simi husband is wrong so you will plan to separate them if raman was in love with some else one why marry ishita n now he wan her to return
Originally posted by: pretty_h
what is this twist now rida raman love some one else
why I feel simi husband is bad
Originally posted by: prachi_vrushan
okkk so many twist
taani?? a mestry girl
that masked man i dont knw bt assuming a param n d main villan is here
y he is hiding from her ??
nice update
Originally posted by: sarayasriya
nice update,new twist in ishra life waiting what will happen😊
Originally posted by: sush_rddt
Kya hua hai ki raman is hi ding it from ishu.. who is this tani y does he still miss her..
update soon
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...