996541 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasundar

Hi Prabh,

I liked Ruhi in the update because she did not allow Mihika to touch her because she was the one who upset her favorite papa.

I liked Raman too because he was trying to patch up Mihika and Ruhi as he understood Ruhi reasons.

Raman and Mihika bonding was nicely done.

Family outing was awesome.

Thanks for the PM

Waiting for the next update.

Thank you! Glad you liked Ruhi's antics here when she ignored Mihika and Raman told her not to be angry! I'm glad you're liking the Mihika-Raman bonding and you liked the family outing as well!! Will try to update soon!
996541 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishra_Sona

69th like.

Hey Prabh! One more beautiful part by you. Loved the whole update. The start was awesome. It was so cute when Raman pronounced Chitti. He wants Ruhi to learn Tamil too. Cho chweet!! Raman complimented her. Haaye!! "It makes you look younger."
Loved the whole movie sequence. "But I liked it much better this way!" She said making him halt in his steps. The best line of the whole update.

Thank you so much! Glad you liked the whole update starting with Raman trying to learn Tamil and wanting Ruhi to do the same! And we need IshRa, hence the compliment, glad you liked it and the whole movie outing as well! And so the last line was your fav? Nice! Thanks for the comment!
996541 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukanksha

Oye hoye... I didn't expect it Today..
I thought you will take an off Bcz of birthday.

CHITHI-- it was really something.. That shows how good observer u r. Being a Punjabi I never realized that chithi (letter) n Tamil chitti/chithi are almost of same pronunciation.

Haaye I love this movie date re...
After so many updates we got a light hearted one... No?
RU.. Is amazing yaar... N u made hr double amazing

I didn't think I would update either, but quickly wrote this up after my birthday dinner and anyways I wanted to thank you all for the wishes! Now back to the update, I'm a Punjabi as well and I actually always found Chitti in Tamil so similar to letter in Punjabi. So I added that in here. And glad you liked the movie date and Ruhi's antics here! There had been a lot of emotions in the past few update, so I went for a lighter update here and the next one will be in between emotional and light hearted, at least I'm hoping I don't end up making it too emotional! Thanks again for the comment!
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congrats Prabh 100 pages for #2 thread.🥳🥳
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely update how much Raman want to make Ishu happy first dinner date.Popcorn fighting.it all impress he try to,protect Ruhi and Ishu during walk into movie house. Ruhi antics then they have to go out to stop her crying. But he was CEO so he can arrange special seat for her😳 finally they enjoy movie and time they spent together. Little disappointed for Mihika she should takecare Ruhi for a while so Ishra can have their private moment I know Ruhi don't like anyone else except her parents. Thans for the lovely update and PM. Have a wonderful weekend dear.🤗🤗
Vivek_IBMIndia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
liked it but a kind of filler , these moments define the life but i guess masala is what indian shows live upon as to me it looked like a filler will not be liked by an indiam audience
996541 thumbnail

Originally posted by: usaonly

Congrats Prabh 100 pages for #2 thread.🥳🥳

Thanks! This thread is going way faster than the first one! All thanks for you guys!

Originally posted by: usaonly

Lovely update how much Raman want to make Ishu happy first dinner date.Popcorn fighting.it all impress he try to,protect Ruhi and Ishu during walk into movie house. Ruhi antics then they have to go out to stop her crying. But he was CEO so he can arrange special seat for her😳 finally they enjoy movie and time they spent together. Little disappointed for Mihika she should takecare Ruhi for a while so Ishra can have their private moment I know Ruhi don't like anyone else except her parents. Thans for the lovely update and PM. Have a wonderful weekend dear.🤗🤗

Thank you so much! Raman is doing all this to make Ishita happy! Glad you liked the popcorn fighting between them! And his protective side came to play in this update as well as the clever Raman who found a solution to the problem and made everyone happy. I did think of having Mihika watch Ruhi and Ruhi annoy her, but I saved that for another outing of IshRa's because it's not like them to leave Ruhi and go enjoy alone. And thanks again for the comment and you also have a great weekend!
996541 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GloryBeckons

liked it but a kind of filler , these moments define the life but i guess masala is what indian shows live upon as to me it looked like a filler will not be liked by an indiam audience

Thank you! You found this one a filler? I guess it kinda is, but I intended to make it that way. I wanted to add some lighter moments since the past couple of updates have been heavy with emotions, so this outing. But maybe there will be some twist waiting soon! Thanks for the comment and telling me your opinion!
rutu83 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
missed commenting on couple of updates- but i tend to catch them right as i'm leaving in the morning and i can't not read them 😉
loving the dheere dheere pyaar ko badhana hai phase
996541 thumbnail
Thank you!

Originally posted by: rutu83

missed commenting on couple of updates- but i tend to catch them right as i'm leaving in the morning and i can't not read them 😉

loving the dheere dheere pyaar ko badhana hai phase

Thanks for commenting now! And glad to know you liked reading the updates and like them!
Dheere dheere pyaar ko badhana hai phase, nice name for it and you just reminded me of the song!
Thanks again for liking the updates!