cutieruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
hi prabh ,it was a great update.now they will realise how imp. are they for eachother.continue soon.
Jawairya thumbnail
Plz upload next chptr soon... its an awsum story
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Prabh! Lovely lovely update! I had a feeling your teaser was a dream, but didn't want to put my foot in my mouth! 😆

I seriously love how you used his dream to have them both evaluate their stance in each other's lives. It's seriously beautiful!

I hope all the chaos of your life is settling down & that things are well! 🤗

Can't wait for the next update!
...Forever... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Finally, the update is here. You cant imagine how much relieved I was when I realised that it was only a NIGHTMARE. Oh God! I was scared reading the precap that day. But now I am scared for Ishita. Seems like her past is going to be disclosed. But, most important "LOVE IS IN THE AIR". Soon, both are going to realise the love for each other. Continue soon.
Edited by Ishra_Sona - 10 years ago
Lavi_961 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome update...😊
waiting for more to read...😛
continue soon...
😊 😊
ChanChanMan thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: smilesforever98

Thank you so much Di! Your comments are really a delight to read! Thank you for all the compliments and for liking my writing so much!

You are most welcome! Hope all your worries are over regarding your health..? I love your writing!
Mehak_KPian thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I have edited my commemt on page 31. I just can't wait for next part.
Isha_Pathare thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
That was a superb surprise yaar
good to see you back in form
how are you doing?

This was your one of the special emotional update... you know in each thing there is some special things like special cuting chai,
you make special emotional update which are way too emotional to comment on it 😭 because ro ro ke bura haal hojata hai seriously
loved the update to fullest... eager to know ishita's reason to be lost in her world
Precap is so interesting 😳

996541 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eshabi

Awesome update...The way you portray Raman's fear of loosing Ishita is superb...They accepted each other long ago...but it's the starting if there acceptance of love... continue soon.

Thank you so much! You're right, they have accepted each other way back, but will start to realize and accept their love soon! Will try to update soon!

Originally posted by: cutieruhi

hi prabh ,it was a great update.now they will realise how imp. are they for each other. continue soon.

Thank you so much! They are soon going to start realizing what they feel for each other! Will try to update soon!

Originally posted by: Jawairya

Plz upload next chptr soon... its an awsum story

Thank you so much for liking the story! Will try to update soon!
996541 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rufana10

hey prabh! how r u now?
i hope everything is fine with u dear...

superb update it was!
thank god it was a nightmare...u almost gave us a heart attack🤢
d way ishita comforted raman by telling that she ll always choose him
and ruhi no matter what...awww...i totally loved it😳😳
why ishita was so tensed and her meeting with mihika...reveal it soon😕
precap is very interesting😉...looking forward to it
take care of urself dear😊

Hi! Thank you for liking the update! Yep, it was just a nightmare! Glad you liked her comforting him and choosing him and Ruhi! The meeting with the unknown person and Mihika's call will all be revealed soon! Will try to update soon! Thank you again!