Plz yaar don't bring this Subbu in between ishra
And ur All the four updates are so lovely
Nice storyline and waiting for the next update
Pm me if u can
Dhinchank thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shimla532

Oh. Poor Ishita misunderstood Raman. Subbu plan. Punch him. Ishita hv to trust Raman. Please continue soon.

Hahahah punch him lol thxn for reading and
Comments
Will update soon
..abha.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Amazing update...Raman really possessive about her...Duke was so cute ishu got brother in him...
Ishita is insecure and jealous with shagun...her going from party I think eill not go well with Raman..Would like to know what will happen next...

There is no bhalla family...want to see big family living in india and accepting Ishita...

Update soonish
Thanks for pm.
divazfankau thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awsome updated
so some joulesy n misunderstanding
between ishra continue soon wating early
sukanksha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Mind blowing yaar
Kahani me twist.
Shagun Ki entry.
What is Ishita's past?
I am confused over subbu is he positive or negative
janani_divan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hmm awesome and twist update to introduce shaggy in this update:->

shaggy,subbu,rounak what they up to?;->

What they are planning?:->

I dnt believe this raman too ,he always end with a girl to bring his bed ...:->

OH shagun and raman in serious relationship,then y parted away?

Im not believe Duke also..:-P

Im enjoying duke and ishita bonding too..:-)

Ishita is a independent women now she is becoming dependent ..:-O
Both are having past:->

RAMAN always think about sxx when ishita near to him..o he want kids..but not marry to her..
Where is raman family?
Lots of elements are left...:-(

Ishita hurt by seeing shagun and raman together..;-(

Shaggy is pretty more than ishita:-D:-D:-D:-Dblind hai kya yeh ladies:-D:-D:-D

Ishita is a poor a girl to the society who trap raman for money...;->

i dont want ishita to be heart broken;-(

day by day story is movng intrestingly ...ammi your writting skills are amazing:-)

thanks for pm dear:-)
Dhinchank thumbnail

Originally posted by: prachi_vrushan

update was awesome
bt y im thinking there is gone b a big mu between ishra

Thnx so much buddy Misunderstanding 😕hmmm cant say anything wait for
updates will update soon
😛
Dhinchank thumbnail