Aru.Divan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Atii-

Why the eff would Simmi take Ananya with her? Is she crazy? Are the CVs even in their right mind when writing/making these tracks?

Atii, CVs have lost the plot already. Please don't think much about it.
Just swallow the one that is being dished out 🥱
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: EkPaheli

Wont blame the man here, he is cornered on every side and is just neck deep in trouble, dont we shout at times like these too?

And for a change at least we see Raman isnt targeting Ishita solely, its Simi this time and though its not a pleasant sight to see, anyone getting yelled at for no fault of theirs, here this kinda made it seem like Raman is not a MCP who enjoys yelling at his wife for everything under the sun, when angry he just doesnt care who is it in front of him

YUP you can't blame the man. Not only is he in the crux of the matter because of the possible arrest, his work that had just started to take an uphill comes trickling down. How many marriages have broken in their family already? How much have the siblings gone through? Plus the earthquake tragedy isn't so far long either. It's been a rough time.And here he's being blamed for something he can never do. His love for Ananya has been shown more than obviously and to be accused of selling a child is a lot to take.
sidivyapall thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Still catching up.
I wish I could give a big hug Simmi (and ananya) 😭😭😭

I want Ishita to give one to Raman... He needs it 😭
Edited by sidivyapall - 10 years ago
Aru.Divan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Tia ... Dekha even Ati found SNS interesting..
Koki beauty ❤️
EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Simi reaches Subbu' place and he says he has been waiting for her what took her so long
She asks him why he did all of this, didnt Ananya remind him of his son and he turned out like the rest of the men, he saved her from Param but turned out just like him

CU scene
-Atii- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aru.Divan

Atii, CVs have lost the plot already. Please don't think much about it.
Just swallow the one that is being dished out 🥱

I would be able to swallow it if there was at least one Ishra scene but no
cloudy24 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aru.Divan

Tia ... Dekha even Ati found SNS interesting..
Koki beauty ❤️

🤣🤣 kya hogaya aap logon ko
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
precap
every1 around...ishu taking raman to side to talk to him
ishu simmi
raman says haa yaar kissi ka gussa..kissi par utar diya...
says Nahi
simmi subbu se milna gayi
raman says aloud simmi subbu se milna gayi...u know he is bloody maniac
than raman calling simmi
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Simmi reaches Subbu's place. She questions him.. I thought you liked Ananya, and you saw your child in mine. How different is the trouble you put me through different from Param's.. She says I've lost faith in you... He says stop the drama and come with me.. Simmi says where. Subbu says that your family is in trouble and for them you have to listen to what Isay.Episode ends.

Precap - Ishita takes Raman aside. Who is feeling bad for getting angry at Simmi. Ishita tells him that Simmi went to meet Subbu and took Ananya along. Raman gets angry hearing that and is horrified. He tries calling Simmi but in vain.
.TIA. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EkPaheli

🤣 Tia the cat and its expressions, LOL it does seem she is forced to watch this nonsense for real along with us 🤣

😆😆😆
Aani that's exactly how I feel just now. He has bloody crossed all limits today 😡 What is with him defending Subbu man. And baar baar...if subbu n Ishita happen...it's harmful to be so delusional u know 😆 He's seriously going to get it some day. 😆