Originally posted by: PoojaSushIta

And i thinkk time for me to change my Siggy 😆 🤣 🥳

congrats for ur new signy🥳
and bye for ur old siggy😉😆
Phoenix- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilasha_dream

If you believe in this segment then what about the sbs segment which was shown yesterday, where they said that Kamya and KP came together to the holi party and the TOI article where KP said he wanted to play holi with both his on-screen wives and good friend Kamya ?

SBS wrong saying they came together. Rather they came separately and Karan never wanted to be with her there. He partied with his YHM boys and friends. SBS publishes mostly masaladar news, E24 does that too...but they are giving authentic news for some days..yes masala is there too but the core news later turned authentic.
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Phoenix-

SBS wrong saying they came together. Rather they came separately and Karan never wanted to be with her there. He partied with his YHM boys and friends. SBS publishes mostly masaladar news, E24 does that too...but they are giving authentic news for some days..yes masala is there too but the core news later turned authentic.

If Kp and Kamya were together in that party then we would have got pics with them together
The madam would have never let this chance to burn our hearts😆😆
But about breakup even I am confused 😕 Lets see fingers crossed for once in my life I wanna trust e24😳😳
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Phoenix-

[/QUOT

no offence sbs lied throo their nose...sbb and tv ke peeche gave corrdt news...

anjs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
honestly it doesnt matter much...as its their personal life and I am not a Karan PAtel fan as such...
but it would be nice to see him with someone better...maybe like DT...though wudnt like to interfere in their personal life...but it would make me happy...

and honestly its not just cause the female KP is a mother...that all is fine...its just that they don't look like the IT couple...

but i guess they were always just friend n will stay so...since Karan didnt forget to mention bt her during his wish to celebrate holi with...

and who knows, coming separate to the event n not spending time together must also be a publicity stunt only...

Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anjs

honestly it doesnt matter much...as its their personal life and I am not a Karan PAtel fan as such...

but it would be nice to see him with someone better...maybe like DT...though wudnt like to interfere in their personal life...but it would make me happy...

and honestly its not just cause the female KP is a mother...that all is fine...its just that they don't look like the IT couple...

but i guess they were always just friend n will stay so...since Karan didnt forget to mention bt her during his wish to celebrate holi with...

and who knows, coming separate to the event n not spending time together must also be a publicity stunt only...

I don't think KP needs publicity 😆😆 Banda coffee ke jagah chai bhi peele toh news ban jati hai so i think maybe they had a huge fyt 😆😆

..TU... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pooja,,,,tfs
I can say only one thing...

All the best KP and DT...GOD bless both of u...U both r really good persons...I am 100% sure that u both will get good life partner who cares u and who respects u...

All the best both of u...
Pooja2311 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
KP is single...remember, who said that? 😉
Good news for KPians if he's single, I wanna try my luck...😆
anjs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Guguminti

I don't think KP needs publicity 😆😆 Banda coffee ke jagah chai bhi peele toh news ban jati hai so i think maybe they had a huge fyt 😆😆

not him...but seems like she is...so hat later she can post all dukhi dukhi status on twitter...and blame us viewers for all the problems in her life 😆
992227 thumbnail
karan is with kamya. they are avoiding public appearances.