13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
amazng update...

loved it...

waiting fr next..
Aru.Divan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
You're a brilliant writer and the way you have described the place. Makes me wanna visit the place. I am sure I will 😳. That's one place I have always wanted to visit.

The way you have described his past and his bond with Mihir, just beautiful. His thoughts being disturbed by his mad madarasan. The effect she is having on him ☺️☺️. I can't wait for rest of the story to unfold V. Thanks for the Pm.

Lovely start 🤗
Edited by arunabhi - 10 years ago
WhyAmIHereAgain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
V, FF from u... yey yey yey...lovely start... looking forward to raman romancing his madrasan... but y he wants to run away from his madrasan... ?? i wonder... cant control kya otherwise. .. the way u have described the island...makes me wanna go there... sigh... lovely...u didnt pm me..😕😡 do pm when u update..😃
prachi_vrushan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow it was awesome
d way u described raman mihir relation was beautiful
loved it
avni_19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Simplyyy great start! Loved it! Looking for miya biwi chup chupke romance! ;-)

The introduction of The RKB and his relationship with Mihir was described fantastically.

Cont soonn... looking forward! :-D
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh Vee, I'm already sold on this FF! I absolutely loved Mihir's reflections on his & Raman's past. I could just feel the angst and frustration Mihir felt for his Bhai!

Can't wait for the next installment!
ABBY92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Perfect start-up for the story by giving us a low-down of how Raman's heartbreak and how he's finally made it now. I love the setting of New Zealand and somehow, having Raman alone in chalet with his feelings about his Madrasan excites me. Can't wait for the next part.
Divya1503 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'm loving it!! Can't wait for the next parttt!! 😃