sparkleamina thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM

it should be in sent of store id send from there.
This problem we don't have any solutiin till now
except resend

That's why I didn't see the mail about the Feb 14 scenes cos someone deleted it! It's not on the trash either...what is going on!

Thanks for resenting Miss K and for noticing...phew!
theshushreader thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sparkleamina

That's why I didn't see the mail about the Feb 14 scenes cos someone deleted it! It's not on the trash either...what is going on!

Thanks for resenting Miss K and for noticing...phew!

arre di thanks to u..
u noticed n asked.. r else none would have known
theshushreader thumbnail
waise ppl all here
vikas is too humble n he is saying that he is not as good writer as the others here..
but he is way too marvellous writer..
especially the ideas he brings in na..its jus fab..
i lovee all his works n especially hercule... i love it
actually he included a pet dog named hercule.. in his stories n am actually in love with that..
infact i have a rottweiler in my house n its name is ohm..
now i have got a new german shepherd n i named it hercule..
hehehe..
managing with this two na.. my godd tooo tough job
SAKIVIAM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yazhi

waise ppl all here

vikas is too humble n he is saying that he is not as good writer as the others here..
but he is way too marvellous writer..
especially the ideas he brings in na..its jus fab..
i lovee all his works n especially hercule... i love it
actually he included a pet dog named hercule.. in his stories n am actually in love with that..
infact i have a rottweiler in my house n its name is ohm..
now i have got a new german shepherd n i named it hercule..
hehehe..
managing with this two na.. my godd tooo tough job

seriously you brought and named a dog hercule.

what a complement

sparkleamina thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That is true...Bhai is definitely too modest. I haven't had a chance to read some of the writings which I have missed but those I have read were superb :)
SAKIVIAM thumbnail

what a complement

if I remember hercules was a white boxer
I am too particular about that discription
theshushreader thumbnail

what a complement

haan i really i brought but u kno wat
having two different ones is very tough job..
if i call one.. den the other literally jumps on me.. n taking the two at time.. ufff
oly am a pet lover in my house..
n my sis n parents doesnt even come near them... so wen i go to work i ll lock both these in my room n evening wen open both will jump at a time.. n feeding them both thats another mess.. initially was difficult but now lovinggg it.. n u kno wat at times i have scolded u...😆
SAKIVIAM thumbnail

Originally posted by: yazhi

haan i really i brought but u kno wat
having two different ones is very tough job..
if i call one.. den the other literally jumps on me.. n taking the two at time.. ufff
oly am a pet lover in my house..
n my sis n parents doesnt even come near them... so wen i go to work i ll lock both these in my room n evening wen open both will jump at a time.. n feeding them both thats another mess.. initially was difficult but now lovinggg it.. n u kno wat at times i have scolded u...😆

I never even in dreams also imagined this.
Yaar that My Dream Track's have this affect.
That you brought a dog and named it Hercules.

I am in cloud 9 now.It was the second best compliment ever recieved over my stories.
Best was one peron made PM asking 'I am really amazed that being a guy you read into woman's character tooo well'.

If I have been a good dancer I would be dancing around
SAKIVIAM thumbnail
I too love dog's buddy
When I get independent.
I will buy myself an Hercules .
A white boxer.

or a black one.
but single coat.
SAKIVIAM thumbnail