Hsp.canada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Intazaar ta 10.00 baje ka😉😉
Nevertheless enjoyed II conversation with the dragon lady... Honestly she reminds me of my aunt 😡.
So I will say she and her gang will lose their clout in the long run.
Marriage is not easy, this will give II a general idea of relationships and what people around R&B think about her family and her. This will bother the entire family...but Sam will do the hand holding for a while till R&B takes a grip of the situation.
Edited by Hsp.canada - 10 years ago
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Bad beat and Bean Counter
Appa, please stop sulking ya 😕😕😕
Loved Amma taking a stand!!! wonderful amma, your line about appa waiting till the wedding gets called off 👏👏..Appa, ippovadu (now atleast) stop sulking 😭😭 and REALISE its your daughter's wedding!!!!!
Bala and Tan walked towards the bar to Appa's horror - 🤣
I totally loved Mihir- II bonding😳😳
OH PLEASE!! YOUR FRIEND? AND SUDHROFYING? WHAT PLANET DO U LIVE IN? WHAT ARE YOU DRINKING BTW MIHIR?
HE IS A PIG!! HE IS A RAKSHASAN... REFORM AND HIM ARE AS MUCH SIMILAR AS MUCH AS ME AND A MEAT LOVER- I so so agree II 🤣
I really like this girl giving boy things to hold or boy giving girl things to hold..its really something which I cant express..I love that whole idea..It shows how comfortable people are with and around each other😳😳
The dude pair choo-ofies also 😲, Naiiceee..I like that 😳
Chachi you need to stop gushing 😕
Hello Robber ji, kaise ho 😃😃
Unaware of ANY underlying family dynamic II had dealt a huge verbal blow to Chachus.👏
She was just giving it back to them for judging her unnecessarily- LOVED THIS 👏👏👏
Ashu25 thumbnail
Coveting and Confederate
Robber and his wife already picking at II 😲😲
I find such people in every family. Its good to look after yourself, your wife/husband and your kids, but you should at least not try and snatch away others' happiness. This is what happens , unfortunately, in most families. There is a lot of difference in cultures and values I agree, but does it stop them from not being together? Adjustment naam ki cheez bhi kuch hoti hai right? Suna nahi hai kya kabhi ? I agree they will fight and make mistakes, but when they had decided they would get married, ek chance toh banta hai !When you have people around you who want you to stay, you can never bichadofy..this I truly believe 😃😃
Why does Chachi have to talk about shares and families on day 1 only 😕. I get it ki she wants to show II her place..Like she wants to deliberately tell her ki RB is not interested in the family business and so are the other kids of Ranjan and hence all their shares can be hadpofied by Robber and family 🥱🥱, dekhte hain kya hota hai..
II is certainly unaware of all this...She will get to know but will she be able to do anything about it??
How can chachi be so insensitive? Is Sam not like her daughter? When a child is born everybody, irrespective of whatever arguments you have, come together and celebrate...Be it 10 or 20 years after marriage..HOW DOES IT MATTER? WHY SO JUDGMENTAL?
I have my car aunty and since its an Iyer wedding I wont wear anything designer...- That was super II 👏👏
Dad ne kaha isko quit karo aur Excelsior join karo, but she wont (smug)
II looked at Sam startled, as no such convo ever happened- Sam made an intelligent point here..Beware ROBBER AND CO 🤢🤢
Bhaisaab has SO much help already between Chachaji and the boys, she should just focus on her job- Really 🥱
Whatever it is...I liked this part bhai!! I loved how Sam gave it back to Chchi in one shot..II was no less 😉
Ashu25 thumbnail
Girl Talk 😳😳
totally totally loved it..
RB is a badmash!! Sachme 😆😆
Loved the baby..She is sure to become II's best friend 👏👏
I really love how these two bond over the kids..It is so REAL.
MANY half smiles, SOME full smiles and ONE FULL LAUGH"- 😳😳
Hahaha..II is one of a kind..really, she is jealous for a kid 😆😆
Her talk with the baby about kicking out guys 🤣. pehle Rakshasan ko sambhal II 🤣
he has taken millions of picture of me eating like I was rescued from a famine... mere paas ek separate folder hai, its called "II Pigging Out" she cursed- 🤣
I LOVED THE NOTES 😆
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OK I give up
The next one will be a on demand II pampering R&B

Get ready girlies
Coming up in an hour
TanjoreGirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Spice Route
Nisha Looong comment now.. gosh cruel Nisha what are you doing to us... i dont want sunday to end cause Monday starts the work week.. and these updates are actually making me crazy they are sooo good ..
I gush over all ur characters and right now I am in love with the Minion!!!!!😆 even he is sooo cute!
By now folks know i am a Ranjan faN now gosh i have to gush in this comment OH GOD he is sooo good I am going to make my husband read it so he can behave with his way future DIL this way.
How can some one be this good di ...seriously i like him * infinity with each update and i am a total gonner with this one.. his smile,his tea toast,his asking the help to enable her to do it, making her comfortable , ensuring her song can be heard, every single thing about him is adorable 👏👏👏

And the small part of R&B sooo cute.. he also keeps thinking about her 😳 and the vision of him watching her oh my ...
and what a kitchen description ...love it i want one too..,u describe it so well that i am right now there.. lovely lovely description with perfect amount of details..

I dont know if am even making sense in this post 😆😆
Today me going to sleep like R&B
curled up in bed face down with a smile.

I know a new thread will start when i go to BED 😭😭😭 i lost my spot on the first page in thread 5...
Edited by Ranu1234 - 10 years ago
taara113 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lord...this is so not done man...chalo atleast u said ur writing but then that means *refresh refresh refresh* for some 2 hrs i think...
I loved loved loved the last one...
II and Ranjan convo was nice...small smile
RB getting alert on the knife falling...big smile
Omelet fr breakfast... Hahaha

Jalldiii dedo next...cute smile

(I like emotions but my phn does nt)
ashni0905 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
Nisha, I love your romantic encounters! Wish this was a novel and I could read it all in one go...
Ashu25 thumbnail
I am first!!!!!!
Congratulations on the 5th thread of this wonderful tale Nisha!!!
I am waiting for the next update, shall finish up with dinner and be ready..

modernfamily thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I'm PMSing today. And I'm super cranky. Have cried the whole day. Trust me I've II would be an angel in my comparison.
For the first time I'm begging you to post something soon. A long funny romantic and quintessential nisha update. PLEEEZ. Sorry for being so demanding but it's like an oasis in a desert.