Originally posted by: Nisha0604
THANKS MEGHZ!!!Fabulous!! U love it huh?Thank you... I am glad you chose to read it😳I AM IN LOVE WITH IT, SERIOUSLY IN LOVE, MORE THAN I EVERRR EVER WAS WITH WITH YHM😳
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Originally posted by: Nisha0604
THANKS MEGHZ!!!Fabulous!! U love it huh?Thank you... I am glad you chose to read it😳I AM IN LOVE WITH IT, SERIOUSLY IN LOVE, MORE THAN I EVERRR EVER WAS WITH WITH YHM😳
OH NY GOD. THIS IS WHAT SISTERS ARE FOR.
Love vandu. when i read her and ishita's convo i got a little agitates thinking why is it not going ahead. atleast vandu ahould be mature enough to take a step and not keep moving in circle always like ishita raman.And just see what she did! I am so excited to read the next chapter. Hope raman says yes and then vandu and raman can pull ishita's legs for another 2 updates before she comes to know raman said yes to marry her :") *wishful thinking*