awesome ending
beautiful
their confession was so beautiful
loved it
columbia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
You are a really really good writer. There is something very comfortable in your writing like eating mom's parathas and a haar after a long day
Pata nahi Aapki style mei ek tarah ka apna pan hai ek Anokha tehraav hai!

I loved both your ishra short stories both of them

Pls do write more and pls update regularly! It's a request!
N.R.Rona thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It was beautiful...superb ending..loved it.. But am sad that it ended..it was awesome... Plss do write more n pm meee
VENBA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome story..
Loved the way u wrote it..👏👏
Beautiful...
Sad that u ended so soon...
Come back with a new ishra story soon..
Thanks a lot for the pm...😊😊
Dilshika thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Brilliant update! Well written and very beautiful thoughts
desire_nikki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Wow...it was such a beautiful update..!!
Again you describe everything so amazingly./.!!
Just loved it./..!!
I am upset that this ss is ended here..!! Will miss it..!!
It was awsumm..!!
plz do write more..!
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for PM.
First of all,I'M SORRY FOR late Comment,My Health was so bad,Please Forgive me...😭
It was Just an Awesome Part.😊
Ishra Love Moments were so Lovely,I Loves it.😳
The Whole SS so Beautifully explained.😊
Please Write like this and PM to me.
Happy NEW YEAR,In Advance.
PriyaCherry.
RomComFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
What a beautiful ending to this terrific story. Well done!👏

I really love the 'confession'- so sweet and natural.

This was such a sweet story and I am really looking forward to reading more from you.

Thank you very much for the PM, please do PM me again when you next write!😊