part-53(b)
ishu gets a call,hello what,when it happened ,where u were present at now,ok please be alert iam coming,by saying she rushes out of the home as no one in the hall,any of the family member doesnt see ishitha leaving the house
afternoon(12:00)
raman and mihir comes home from office
mihir u go and pack ur luggage we have to leave by 1:00
i will go and freshup
mihir:teeke bhai
raman:enters the room to find it empty with the trolley bag on the bed and their clothes spread across the bed with half folded and half unfolded
"where is ishitha,i asked her to pack the luggage but not make the room ups and downs by muttering he searches her everycorner of the room shouting her name"
listening to his screams everyone in the house reaches to hall
raman coming out from the room asks appa and bhallas where ishitha was
appa:she has to be in ur room only na raman"speaks appa feeling tensed about ishu"
mr.bhalla:she didnt came to our rooms
appa:i didnt met her after u left to office,i thought she might feeling bad to leave us,i thought not meet her till ur departure
raman:in a panic tone "where was ishitha"please search the entire house
karthik:jiju call to her mobile,just now i was with servants to make them clean the entire house except urs,i didnt found her anywhere
raman:pulling his mobile out and calls her only to receive "switched off" from the customer care
"damn her mobile was switched off"
vandu:raman dont freak out"she might went to krishna temple karthik go and enquire about ishu in our relatives,her friends places and the temples also
karthik:rushes out with gautham,krishna and madhav to find about ishu
raman:mihir call the ACP of this area and tell about ishitha and ask him to find about ishitha asap
mihir:runs out pulling his mobile to do his part
appa:was more worried about raman than ishu,somewhere he know ishitha might got struck in some emergency
raman:damn this woman never tries to be responsible,i asked her to get ready but she was no where around the house
appa:raman dont worry she might be...
raman:cutting appa's words,"please appa all this is because of ur over pampering,i wont spare anyone if something happens to anyone"
vandu:tries to defend appa "raman is this is the way to talk..."
appa:cuts vandu"saying vandu please let it be he was in tension"
raman:storms out saying i cant believe u people,i will search my wife by myself
iyers and bhallas sits in the hall dejectedly
appa and vandu contacts everyone they know to find about ishitha
everyone are in their way to find about ishitha
at evening 5:00
karthik and his gang comes home defeatedly as they found ishitha no where while raman contacted every 15min whether ishitha has reached home,everyone starts getting more panicked as the time is going on
mihir comes home at 6:00 after searching almost everyplace in their village
appa starts feeling more worried
at night 9:00 comes home after searching ishu every possible place
raman:mihir did u got any news about ishitha?
mihir:no bhai with the police i too searched almost everyplace but i didnt found bhabi no where
daadi,and bhallas also starts getting panicked with the absence of ishitha and with the behaviour of raman
daadi:raman to try to be cool nothing is going to happen to our ishitha please be patience
raman:shouts at daadi"saying see what ur pothi has did u said raman i brought a wife who is very mature and keeps everyone in the family happy but see she is making everyone to afraid of her mindless behavior
vandu,mihika,karthik are controlling their anger when raman is scolding ishitha but they are also feeling his love for her
acp:calls to mihir
raman:after mihir hanging the phone"mihir what acp talked to u
mihir"stammering bha bh...bhai
raman:with mihir"dont make my mind hell please tell me what acp has told u
appa:with a frightened voice"mihir what he said please tell us what he said,dnt panic us
mihir:"helding his breath"acp said they found a lady dead body with almost her face smashed in a lorry accident he is asking us to come to the location to verify the dead body whether it was bhabis"he says everything in one go"
appa:falls on the sofa with a shock while amma crying profusingly while others were in shock,raman was shaken listening to his words while tears rushing from his eyes as a never ending
romi:bringing his courage holds raman and speaks"bhai first lets go and find out about the body,be positive iam 100%sure it wont be our bhabi
all the young men leaves to the place where acp has told while others continued to pray nothing should be happened to ishu
vandu:prays inside"please murgan dont give us another punishment ishu is the soul of appa,please murgan "
raman and others reaches the location,he feels frightened to look at the body,romi assures him and asks him to look at the body
raman notices the same saree which ishu worn in the morning he speaks slowly in sorrow holding his sobs"mihir ishitha wore the same saree today"saying he turns his face away"
karthik:getting all his courage moves near to the body and announce"no she is not ishu akka"
romi:are u sure karthik
karthik:"yes she has mole on the back of her foot but this body doesnt have any mole at that place(dont think logically it is my imaginary creation for ishitha in my story)
and she wears a bracelet which appa presented her,she never takes it away
raman:realising it slowly looks at her hand and feels relaxed that she is not ishitha
everyone returns home after informing the people in the home that the body is not ishu's through mobile
everyone feels relaxed in the home but still in tension of ishitha's absence
at night 11:00
raman:mihir call that bloody acp what he is doing they didnt found till now where is ishitha
bhalla:raman be calm hope for positive everyone are trying their best
raman:papa anyone dont try to cool down me or talk to me,i dont know what i will do
these many people are at home and no one doesnt know when ishitha went out
i dont know damn it u people are really loves her or just pretends to be
karthik:loosing the last straw of his coolness"shouts jiju dont blame us we never pretended to shower love at ishu akka,u doesnt know anything about us,she is our soul,we cant leave with out her
appa:stops karthik saying"karthik keep calm dont create any havoc now just be calm i dont know where she was till now
karthik:calms down and turns to leave the house but his steps halt seeing ishitha getting out from a car and entering the house with a pale face and puffy eyes
ishitha:walks tensedly as in her mind she understood everyone might be worried because of sudden absence she looks at raman whose face was dull and eyes are red
her vision is completely laid on raman,she walks to him to make him understand her situation she was about to speak saying"raman mi..."
raman:slaps hardly on her cheek,which makes his hand impression on her cheek
everyone were in shock with ramans unexpected shock
silence was filled in the entire hall
ishu:hugs raman holding his shirt with tears rushing from her eyes continuously she tries to speak"raman please meri baath suno raman"
raman:still in damn angry for making him tensed and horrified for whole he pulls her out shouting at her"dhoor raho mujjse ,dont try to utter a word,if u i dont know what i will end in doing
daadi:raises her voice saying"raman yeh kya tharika hi,where u learnt this habbit of beating ur wife..."
raman:cutting her words"daadi i listened very much now i dont want to listen anything she doesnt have any sense,i dont know listening to u,where i ended up my life
everyone feels bad for ishu and they cant say anything as somewhere raman was correct in his angle
ishu:still tears rushing from her eyes,tries to move near raman to explain her side
raman:showing his hand he stops her "i said dont try to come near me,u hell what u think of urself,u became like this only because of ur family
by saying he storms out,mihir rushes with raman for accompaning raman in his situation
ishitha:rushes to appa and hugs him saying "appa iam sorry but i didnt do this intentionally
appa:consoling ishu by patting her back"please beta calm down,i know about u na,please rona math,i cant see u in tears
karthik:walks towards ishitha
everyone turns towards entrance listening to a voice:
"vishwa"
precap:as u expecting,😛