Ishrafanno1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Rajji kya boloon yaar. Tusi great ho. So funny.
-Smiles- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Another amazing review today Rajji!! 👏HAHA 🤣love your marriage tips!!! Second one is the best...just get along with her moods 🤣 🤣 Awww at the last pic of IshRa smiling at each other!! 😳 And yes I totally agree, IshRa are the hottest couple who are in love, but pretend they're not. 😆😉And HAHA yes BEST DANCE EVER!!! I could see everything so clearly!!! 😆🤣😡 You are definitely female Jimmy Fallon, keep up the hilarious work!! 🤣🤣😛
Edited by -Smiles- - 10 years ago
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fabulous post rajji ..
All caps r awesome..
How to be a good husband 10 points ...I liked it ..
Point 7 is so funny but true ..😆
Point 10 is lovely ..
Edited by v_ani_patel - 10 years ago
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Awesome post 👏
Loved caps 1, 6, 7 & 10...and the dance 👍🏼😃

usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hi Rajji all advise are good today. Very helpful for the husband. Are you late to send to Raman remember he try to practice to be a good husband when Mani was telling him that he is not good husband. I like No 10 and extra collages. Did you enjoy today so many lovely moment? I love the hand holding and the precap we will have some nice moment again hope you get something interesting for tomorrow.👏👏👏
naima.a thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Lovely Rajji u surely r a genius hun!!! I really liked the 10 points on how to be a good husband 😆 😆 My fave cap today is numbers r 4 8 n 10 😉
I loved this little convo they were having 😆 😉

HOPE U HAD UR BEAUTY SLEEP I'M NOW GOING TO HAVE MINE!!!!! ❤️ ❤️
--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thx rajji awesome like always
Nichuss thumbnail

this is the real hubby n wifey...

finding reason for some fight
vinnas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
awesomest review 👏 as usual 😃 cant choose any one alone 😉 just watching all. loving equal 👏
SparkleV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Heyyaa Rajii... 🤗
am on cloud 9 after watching the episode... and hangover is still there...🤪
How to be a good hubby 😆 😆 how could u explain in 10 points...😆..
this would be exact book for how to be a good husband😉

http://rs1img.memecdn.com/book-title-understanding-women-part-1_o_248291.jpg

U couldnt imagine how much i laughed on this...🤣 🤣 🤣 i mean haddd hai yrrr...mughal garden tha ya party😆😆

now am thinking of consummation... it will be like this😳

Loved the idea of couples classification😳 😳 😳... but they all compliment each other a lot...spl. ashok n shagun...they should remain together always...so that all other jodi's could live in peace😳

DT danced superbbb at alst part funny seducing...thoroughly loved the episode...
thnks for the review dear... i ws so keen to write atleast a word for this epi...and finally i write over here... feeling better😆 😆 😆

Edited by vibhutii - 10 years ago