_shadesnature_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for mentioning that there should not be apology track from Raman,s side in this thread n I don't know about others but I really want a apology track from Ishita,s side but this Indian telly a male dominating industry hardly we get some show of male importance
Ok now coming to the point I think Ishita will use buttering type of thing to make Raman clam she can use Ruhi ...n if she don't know how to all this stop mani chant Raman will already become calm
arooshee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Raman will develop soft corner for shagun again and ruhi will also love shagun...
Ishita's guilty track must be there and she must leave bhalla house so that raman shagun adi ruhi can become happy family again...
She is a tissue paper whose use is over...
Now no ashok...so raman happily back with shagun...
One question?????...
What was the need of raman's drama
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: NATURESHIVANI

Thanks for mentioning that there should not be apology track from Raman,s side in this thread n I don't know about others but I really want a apology track from Ishita,s side but this Indian telly a male dominating industry hardly we get some show of male importance

Ok now coming to the point I think Ishita will use buttering type of thing to make Raman clam she can use Ruhi ...n if she don't know how to all this stop mani chant Raman will already become calm

I am not saying raman should not apologised but here ishita who crested big mess so I want ishita guilt trip. About raman guilt trip we will get many in future 😆
...EhSaas... thumbnail

Originally posted by: arooshee

Raman will develop soft corner for shagun again and ruhi will also love shagun...

Ishita's guilty track must be there and she must leave bhalla house so that raman shagun adi ruhi can become happy family again...
She is a tissue paper whose use is over...
Now no ashok...so raman happily back with shagun...
One question?????...
What was the need of raman's drama

Well topic is related to what mess happend and about sharam drama it still has not starated when actual thing will happen we will start about his guilt track 😳
_shadesnature_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

I am not saying raman should not apologised but here ishita who crested big mess so I want ishita guilt trip. About raman guilt trip we will get many in future 😆

Think yaar always he apology always admit his fault may be in late but he does it so what is the big deal if heonce didn't apology as you said we can think it about in future but Ishita guilt track is must needed she made messy things more messy n her Mani chant ...
...EhSaas... thumbnail
Naturrshivani
I know what u want to say manu fans want that but as per tv soap showing female lead wrong is biggest sin
_shadesnature_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

Naturrshivani

I know what u want to say manu fans want that but as per tv soap showing female lead wrong is biggest sin

I knoW this Indian telly 😡
Edited by NATURESHIVANI - 10 years ago
drishtimaurya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnr123

@Jaya I think woh toh hoga hi

Currently Ishita is not questioning herself when Raman indirectly told her u r having an affair in yesterday's epi is really absurd to me.

Any person wud think y is my spouse acting like this - taking my relationship with my best friend wrong way, utna benefit of doubt dena banta hai when he repeatedly said things 😆

Obviously Ishita is not at fault completely coz she is not having n affair wid Mani but somewhere she is at fault to give her husband some pain indirectly n unknowingly hi sahi. 😳

Only difference here is Cvs showed husband giving Ishita pain directly n knowingly 😉 taking Shaguns name n forcing her so he is more at fault by logic. 😳

Very true!! As Ishita isnt morally wrong here and she isnt having any affair with anybody she need not try and make him understand that, coz then that wud be wrong. Ishita is not having any affair ye Raman ko khud samajhna hoga, but she has to apologise for ignoring him and hurting him unknowingly, also lying to him! She needs to redeem herself by giving Raman some undivided attention which he deserves, do something special for him. She has been ignoring him since Mani came in the show, before the start of the misunderstaning! This is where she was at fault!