GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Acha wala gunda
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: Asclepius
But then it goes well will with ishita character.. She always believes bad ppl.. In starting she believed shagun.. Then param..then sanjana..
Originally posted by: Asclepius
Nice post!
Mani doesn't want to strengthen ishra bond.. Orelse he would not hv asked her why didn't u come with raman n all.. Whenever he talks with ishita he always makes ishita feel that raman doesn't care for her enough,..n
mani intentions r not good..
Param simmi most consistent characters of the show.. Waise whatever simmi said was right., who r ishita n mani to decide abt romi without consulting elders n raman..
Then accident of romi..one more drama.. Maybe romi will change after accident..
I think ishita kahinki nahi rahegi after romi accident.. .. No one will support her., . Wen it's abt romi ,mrs bhalla will only support simmi n romi.. Aise tym par only raman used to support her.. Ab woh nahi raha.. Sab secret planning ke chakkar mein...
Coming to raman speech it was good... Ishita was hurt..but no sympathies... Its ws just the result of whatever she has been doing till now..
Originally posted by: --mancityfan--
I have to say that this mosquito is not harmless and has some bad intentions and he is deliverately keeping ishita away from Raman and create mu
Even I feel that now..it seems that theyve introduced him only to create MU between Ishra..If you notice in today's episode right when she was about to go to Raman, mosquito noticed that, but still stopped her back🤔..Why doesnt he let them be..😕
Bracelet scene was good and I wonder whether ishita kept on wearing bracletI loved this scene😊..Esp how she forcefully she pulled his hand and made him wear it..I really wish we could get to see Ishu in this avatar more..
Pretty soon ishita is going to be left alone as blame of accident of Romi is going to be laid at ishita tableOh yeah..so true..And Romi accident is going to further lead them to not clearing up their MU..they will get so busy with this and if I know Ekta well she will execute her MU track with perfection..Ishita is so gonna get blamed for everything soon
Well cockroach always makes plans and like always they got failed but this time he has got a byproduct Romi accident which he can exploitCockroach tried his best to manipulate Sarika today..He lost today but he loves Raman too much to let him be at peace😆 So Im sure he's looking at his next shikaar to pounce on to get back at Raman..Romi is out of question for some time now..😕
The speech itself was pretty scarcastic and if I may add quite hurtfulI liked the speech..Could really sense what one goes through when they get cheated on by someone..He directly did not tell ishita that she is a dokebaaz, but he indirectly hinted by saying "do baar chot kachuka hoon"..Im sure CVs continue to make Ishu insensitive and she still doesnt know the reason behind this behavior of Raman..in short, just to drag the confession track, CVs are taking the liberty of butchering Ishita's character and making her insensitive..and at the same time they are taking Raman back to square one..
And it seems ishita got the messageI still did not feel she did get the point, but I hope she did..As I already told CVs liberty to butcher her character further..
But it seems she is going to get wrong signals
Sigh it seems ramsn ishita story is far from getting resolvedOh yes Mancity fan..its gonna take a very long time to get all this resolved now..That is what Cvs wanna do..they want to drag it as much as possible because they assume that once the leads confess, ppl stop watching the show..😕..Well I really cant comment about that, because that has not happened with the shows Ive seen so far....And Ishra I feel is such kind of a jodi that even after confession their nok jhoks wont stop..so I really dont know why CVs wanna drag it..But aaah..at the end of the day its a daily soap😊
I guess accident seems last minute addition due to fireOh ya could be..you are right..I hope they get back the set soon
Originally posted by: --mancityfan--
Yes
That's an interesting point
He is always trying to put down Raman in front of ishita
He is always trying to show Raman does not care for her
Lets see
Originally posted by: janu12345
Hey Vyas...
Nice post... I know its high time Ishita's dimaag ki batti jale considering she is jagga jasoos.. but public humiliation like this is not what she should get...!I doubt if the accident was last minute addition... considering the fire was yday... but anyways it should mean hospital drama next week.. !I dont get it.. what was Sarika doing in the party if she had made up her mind to take the case back... she needn't have been there...!Two things in the episode.. doesnt look like Raman removed the bracelet a positive.. and the other side.. Shagun comparing Ashok and Raman.. more drama?!Oh yeah Simmi.. all she needs is a cal from Param jee! Sigh!