rupali_rout thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing as usual. :) My vote goes to romance of senior bhalla couple :P can't choose just one btw :)
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Amazing Rajji . 👏 it takes lot of patience n time to do all this hard work everyday. N of course talent toh tum mein kut kut bhara hai hi 😉

Loved Manis royal ignore n Raman feeding Ishu moment 😊
--Megha-- thumbnail
Zener Mani mama bana deti 😉
--Megha-- thumbnail
Seriously Ruhi deadly combination banti jaa rahi hai ishra ka, she fights like Rkb n lectures like Ishu 😆
Shez.Ishra09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hilarious reviews as always..😆😆..its very difficult to choose one cap..bcz all are super EPIC..🤣..but i love this one..It was the BLOOPER of today's episode..🤣..i was like yaar kitni kalkaris karo gay editors..🤔😆..so my vote goes to this:

And after that i love this one..😆..

^^haha this one is really hilarious..🤣..pati aur biwi to takkar k thay ab beti b takkar ki milli hai..🤣..
and i love that mani's cap also..😆..so my vote goes to this also:

beecharay ka face waqayi dekhne laiq tha..😆..you should have also made one cap where ishu hung up mani's call without saying bye..🤣..that was so relieving scene😃😆..
And lastly BESTT MM moment..❤️..Gosh he was Cutely drooling by seeing the beauty of his wifey..😳..and i love that PRETTIEST TOMATO cap also...😆..All and all awesome post as alwayss..🤗..Great workk..👍🏼❤️..
Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
🤣 🤣
You outdid yourself today Rajji. Just loved it. Almost as much as I did the epi, which is saying a lot cause I loved the epi

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

Thank you for the reassuring message to puttar. Of course he will always be us forumwasi's ka faviroute. This Shani cockroach is nothing in front of puttar.

My fave today - the Best Hubby cap. Why? Look at that smile
usaonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
All caption are good today. You are amazing Rajji. You are making us stree free. Bless you dear😛
-Gan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
res
This is not fair...it's like the episode...such beautiful caps...and hilarious too...😆

I have to come back 😳l

Edited:

Since I have gushed throughout the day today... I'm choosing the other side of the episode because it reflects our reactions too: all the Mani shani caps 🤣 I could relate to Raman's reactions today during the ph calls 😡
The elusive hug Bhalla Sr Version🤣

Sorry it's hard to choose re .. I love ALL of them 😆
Edited by GanBarunFan - 11 years ago
naima.a thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Amazing again Rajji ur work really brings a smile to my face 😊 😊 and to choseva fave cap is very hard today cuz all of them are but I like the elders romance n Raman ogling at Ishu 😳
SAISakura16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Your posts are hilarious!! I've read a few but first time commenting!!

All of them were good, but my most fav was this one, just coz it was tooo cute with IshRa-Ruhi!! Ruhi is turning out to be a mini-Ishita! 😆