YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Honestly speaking I wanted to throw something at my TV during most of the epi. Agreed!😕
**Warning**If you liked tonight's epi, this post is NOT for you.**End of warning**The whole context in which the kiss happened didn't let me feel the mohabbatein in it. Perso it was meh.I was fine with Ishita pestering and being angry at Raman for the laundry fiasco when they were at home. BUT she just had to act stupid in the very next scene 😡I don't care that Mani is her friend (well more an acquaintance, their relation is a forced one, not convincing at all) it was totally uncalled for to complain and explain the blunder Raman made to him. It was an house matter!! No mature married woman would act this way! The Mani jaap is now not only infuriating but unrealistic too. Why is it that Mani has to step in to solve every damn thing? Cannot Ishita fonction without him? Are Bhallas suddenly uncapacited that they can't even solve their own menial problem?!Now coming to Raman and his foolishness these days. I find him uncharacteriscally lenient towards Mani. The guy is taking one foolish idea after the other, it's getting too much After he, himself warned Mani to stay away from his business, his family life, now he wants to befriend the man he barely tolerates only to please biwi who btw has crossed boundaries in her Mani la la land! And look at the justification given "I am hell irritated by the bloody guy but hey I have to do it coz that is what Internet says I should do to the impress the wife and prove I am good husband material" 😲 😡🤢 He is even irritated that his plan failed! Ridiculous *roll eyes* Sorry to say but it's plain rubbish imo (btw didn't Mani rejected the bottle of alcohol Raman supposedly sent before their meeting? I know he refused coz he thought it was bribery but chances are he wouldn't appreciate it still...)Like mother like beti. Mrs Iyer has no right throwing away all the alcohol! It wasn't her house that it should have bothered her. It is the Bhallas' house, their festival, if they don't mind the alcohol being there who is she to decide by herself to throw it away? Seriously 😡 I already missed Toshi but I think I missed her more tonight coz Mrs Iyer would have got an earful by now and rightfully so!Precap - what happened to the Iyers women? Now Mihika what is the point of making faces when you allowed that ill intentioned fellow to come this close to you? It's not like you are unaware of what he wants! Btw why take a loan in your name for Shagun's shaadi which you are sure won't even happen?! Will it not be simpler to...let's say...tell the truth to your fianc who also happens to be the bride's brother?!Only positive points of tonight's epi:Ruhi was a little angel. Such a cutie!Ananya also was really cute.I liked Simmi and the brother-sister bond. I am in full agreement with her "bhai, have you lost your mind?" Unfortunately it seems so Simmi...*sigh*PS: for those of you who have reached there, well thank you for reading. As you must have guessed, yes this episode irritated the hell out of me. I have ranted and feel lighter now. Please don't mind.
Why are CVs dumbing down Raman from the guy he was when the show started. This avatar of Raman makes him look like one of the three stooges with his silly self-talk and amateurish antics.Will the Raman, CEO of the year ever return?Ishita is behaving like Mani's biggest cheerleader gushing and going ga-ga over every little thing every time he calls her but it grates on our nerves to see such immaturity from an independent woman.Seriously, it's hard to believe that her supposedly best friend who she hadn't been in touch with all these years is suddenly a bigger part of her life every day taking care of her needs? One would think Mani was her husband and Raman just an out of towner staying at the Bhallas.Isn't Raman supposedly one of the big shot businessmen in Delhi...so why is Ishita using Mani's help to fix her household problems? Isn't that a slap in the face to Raman as if he can't take care of his household problems?Precap was the pits. For Mihika who was once disgusted by Ashok's touch to stand by and let him put the jewelry on her was just🤪. After Ishita it's MIhika doing the jasoosi and soon Vandhu will get her turn when she gets a whiff of Bala24's coverups and secret rendezvous.The kids Ruhi and Ananya were cute. Simmi looks better these days.
Originally posted by: sunny303
Thanks for the write up.
I really enjoyed the episode (I actually got to watch it kind of sort of around the time most of you normally do..woo woo technology is awesome, and we have a long weekend).
I loved the kiss, and Ruhi being a part of it...all of it was super sweet...the lead up with Simmi, Ananya, and Neelu was pretty funny too.
The laundry fiasco and Ishita's reaction to it was perrrfect! Raman's reaction to Ishita's reaction was also on point...her calling Mani was also normal...even though Mani being everwhere and anywhere is sooo annoying, almost as annoying as his name!
I love that Raman's jealousy seems petty still...and not out of fear that Ishita loves Mani and will leave him kind of jealousy...he just doesn't like Mani being around her all the time and her letting him and turning to him when she should be turning towards our Puttar...his trust in her is solid! these little jealousies are fine if they can help shake him up a bit and help with their progression...we got an effin kiss out of it!!! so I'm a happy camper on this front...
The whole Mihika, Mihir, Shagun, Ashok stuff...I don't know...Mihika's a badass, her trying to befriend Shagun isn't too far fetched for me...and she's not sharing deep dark secrets with her, she's just being nice...Ashok is a creeper (a hot creeper 😳), and he's dumb...so I don't know why, but I'm not afraid for Mihika or Mihir...I think it will work out for them...and Shagun wants Ashok, whether it makes sense or not, and he's afraid of her wrath...he'll get her because she wants to marry him.
Originally posted by: cocololo123
The episode today was blaa! The only two scenes that were worth watching was the kiss scene and the laundry scene. It was nice seeing Ishita and Raman having a normal husband and wife moment( laundry scene).
The CVs are stretching the jealousy track too much. This track could have ended in a week with Raman realizing his feelings for Ishita(not confessing). I dont understand why they are stretching it
very well saidOriginally posted by: v_ani_patel
Writers r not sure what to do with story it seems ..
Till washing machine nok-jok I like epi but then Mani jaap started ..Im one of few who liked Mani but now its too much ..today ishita was irritating ..she needs mani's help in everything!!! And Mani has no other work but help ishita ..
Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy
i have to say that raman is taking too much lightly this mani jaap , thank god, bottle was flushed, wake up call for raman by destiny that kuch logo se dosti nahi achchhi. :P
i din mind ishita scolding raman but i defo mind calling mani hero and why raman din think to solve machine problem on his own and let her take help of mani ? and i got irritated when ishita said "dekha raman, mani ne sab solve kar diya " 👎🏼 I would say NO MATURE WOMAN WOULD DO THIS
can't raman see the mirror of past when shagun was saying to adi that don t keep hopes from your dad, ashok uncle will do all for you?
Originally posted by: Asclepius
I'l post regarding episode later!
Before that I wanna thank u!
For making a unbiased post where everyone can post whatever they feel... U agree or disagree it's a different issue..
if u post a reply outside this post na its like if i write abt raman ppl bring ishita n apni saari badhaas nikalenge as if im the story writer
N if u praise karan acting they will bring dt.. I donno why...har baat pe mahabharat shuru ho jati hai.. Life mei kam tensions hai kya ki log serials ko bhi nahi chodte.. Somethings what we write r just for fun!! Why do they take it so seriously?!