why, oh why...........cv's ?????

anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

all through out the first half of the episode there was only one thing going through my mind... Dear Raman, please set Ishita free...Divorce her, so that she can be with her saviour...😔

and Amma with her interfering nature...and overacting was just too much...

and in the end I was just asking myself, why...why did i watch it ??🤢🤢🤢

post not intended for bashing, it was just too much to take...hence the ranting...

edited :

Mani taking over the renovation of bhalla house, was the heights...

i mean somethings are personal... i wish Ishita had mentioned that to Mani...that its ok, Raman will take care of it...

but they are showing that the same business man Raman, who made it big from a humble beginning, suddenly cannot do anything right...and mani is the answer to all the problems
Edited by anjs - 10 years ago

aa8684 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
yes m thinking the same .. why they just get Ishita marry to Mani and find another wife for Raman ... As Ishita is no where ready to accept the importance of Raman for her as for now Mani is her world ...😔
Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Complete filler and except the few comic moments before the kiss and tinyminy ishra scene after the kiss rest to me was wastage of time.šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

May be i like karan acting too much that i m forcing myself to watch yhm for him only. I wonder for how long this will continue and my patience gonna give me shut up call and say "BAS AB AUR NAHI"🤢
Edited by Hayaa.m - 10 years ago
Lifeisgrt thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mrs iyer..oh god wish I could put tape in her damm mouth 😔
Her expressions was eeewww 🤢

Mani jhaap was on the top 🤢

Ishra scene was the best... ā¤ļøthat even only kissing scene and washing machine part šŸ˜•
Edited by sobha - 10 years ago
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I'm looking for positive thoughts after watching the episode.. trying very hard to bring out the positive aspects
..TU... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I cant understand , why ishita is doing jaap of mani.her mother and mani shd stop interfering in ishra life.
Raman, he is really controlling all these things...
Ishta is matured, by this time she shd know that raman dont like her closeness with mani...
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
totally agree with both of you... Mani taking over the renovation of bhalla house, was the heights...
i mean somethings are personal... i wish Ishita had mentioned that to Mani...that its ok, Raman will take care of it...

but they are showing that the same business man Raman, who made it big from a humble beginning, suddenly cannot do anything right...and mani is the answer to all the problems
beingpooja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
NagMani jaap is too much...for small small things ishita is calling mani...n telling him everything !! ishita pls stop it yaar...šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼
i m tollerating this just bcoz of Karan !!
Edited by PoojaSushIta - 10 years ago
-Srishty- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
High point of the week was Ishita-Ruhi's scene the rest you could skip it.. it was a total filler week. Don't even have hopes for tomorrow.
beingpooja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Hayaa.m

Complete filler and except the few comic moments before the kiss and tinyminy ishra scene after the kiss rest to me was wastage of time.šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

May be i like karan acting too much that i m forcing myself to watch yhm for him only. I wonder for how long this will continue and my patience gonna give me shut up call and say "BAS AB AUR NAHI"🤢

i second you...pehele shagun shagun shagun,,,,,then adi adi adi...now mani mani mani 🤢😭