Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Handsome, cute, hot, sexy, gorgeous. I can't really clearly define which category suits him more in my eyes. If he has a charming heart-melter of a smile, he has loveble, innocent eyes that are so expressive, then his way of speaking lures one to yearn to listen to him over and over again. What is he guys? Cute, handsome or plain gorgeous? Koi toh batao? He is everything I think. When he was made all the best ingredients were added, spice that added the charm and cheeni that added the warmth and touch. And hai, mai toh mar hi gayi in the entire night scene ..omg first his chappal and damn the way he was trying to waker her up ufff ..he was at his BEST..I also loved that innocent, Jealo Karan in his heart was so beautifully expressed by him in his face. Karan ji I toh lov you in any ishtyle..

Hmm I guess an entire dictionary would fall short of words for him. He's stupendous, vivacious, with unbound energy, exuberance, passion, naughtiness and vigour.

fabolous work,,, as usual

sabirgill thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Love love Karan Patel ☺️
dilnaimam thumbnail
Actually i have two brother an younger and elder one .my elder brother is having the same charector of kp eventhough he is a merchant navy officer he is so simple inside but is having his own opinion about himself he is very loviing and caring brother and son in our family thats y i can easily understand your character kp .now am having 3 brother
SamarM95 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hats off to Karan Patel for performances that just get better every day and help entertain us the way they do. Such a fine actor !
947708 thumbnail
Kp is great actor and natural actor hats off to his immense talent
beingpooja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
100% agree...karan is too good 😎