-kri- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

dnt underestimate my Raman yaar...he knw when n how to turn the game in his favour..😉😉...

rockin post Kri...👏👏..loved it...hv put ur post in pg 1 n thnx a lot for likin my post...🤗🤗🤗

Kya baat hai? Aaj Raman ki tarafdaari ho rahi hai?😆

Will wait for that moment Nikki...

Thanks for liking the reply yaar...😃
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: EkPaheli

Oh I know that but its off putting to see things you know most of us come here to destress ourselves cos we want a break from our lives and here you see this - so exactly not what you wanted that is all and I detach myself completely from all these posts cos I am more of a character fan than an actor fan - I can see, analyze and know what I see onscreen and comment on it cos that is for me - off-screen lives I stay away even on our previous forum I never indulged in the fan-wars you know that, cos frankly I don't know things happening behind the camera, I don't know personal equations/issues and really don't even care...cos if two actors get along well they have to be in love, if they are professional they have to be at loggerheads - and frankly neither of them are the only options available - people can play xyz on screen and be abc off it, so I don't invest myself in actors. I don't justify/defend abc cos I don't know him/her personally or bash xyz for the same reason.

evn i nevr indulge myself in fanwars..n it take a lot lot to do tht...!!i am BOTH actors n chars fan.. but somethings r better if v dnt comment much..nywz to each his/her own...my love for my favs-onscreen/offscreen will alwz be there n i certainly dnt need fanwars to prove my loyalty to my favs...!! i shower my love on favs in my way...not the way world asks me to do-for example gettin involved in fanwars..!! thts all..!!
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: krikumar.91

Kya baat hai? Aaj Raman ki tarafdaari ho rahi hai?😆

Will wait for that moment Nikki...

Thanks for liking the reply yaar...😃

wsnt i alwz at his side...y u sayin lik this nw?😲

1)KK
2)Raman & IshRa
3)Ishita

^^thts my order n list of favs in YHM😆
EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

evn i nevr indulge myself in fanwars..n it take a lot lot to do tht...!!i am BOTH actors n chars fan.. but somethings r better if v dnt comment much..nywz to each his/her own...my love for my favs-onscreen/offscreen will alwz be there n i certainly dnt need fanwars to prove my loyalty to my favs...!! i shower my love on favs in my way...not the way world asks me to do-for example gettin involved in fanwars..!! thts all..!!

@bold - wise words and second ya completely
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
aani..nw tht i feel ur mood is better...whts ur take on KKSSS ki kalakaari?😆

n r u excited for MK-Mani first meet?
-kri- thumbnail

wsnt i alwz at his side...y u sayin lik this nw?😲

1)KK
2)Raman & IshRa
3)Ishita

^^thts my order n list of favs in YHM😆

Chalo...Aaj pata chal gayi...😆

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
u knw Kri...pehle my list ws

1)IshRa
2)Raman n Ishita

nw the current list is which u saw above-all thnx to KK for change in list n rankings 🤣
EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

aani..nw tht i feel ur mood is better...whts ur take on KKSSS ki kalakaari?😆

n r u excited for MK-Mani first meet?

😆 Oh I am dying for MK and Mani to cross paths and for Raman to know Abhimanyu and Mani are the same person and I want at least a monologue on the height factor 😉😆 Sumeet is taller than KP and as for KK and KKSS will be back after lunch for a longer comment and thanks for cheering me up with a cute post Nikki 🤗
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: banana.ishra

very nice post nikki...u have a unique style of writting ⭐️⭐️👏..

throughly enjoyed BBB of KKSS...keep writting...

thank u...

aww thnx so much dear for likin my writin style n this post..🤗🤗🤗
-kri- thumbnail

u knw Kri...pehle my list ws

1)IshRa
2)Raman n Ishita

nw the current list is which u saw above-all thnx to KK for change in list n rankings 🤣

Isliye doubt kiya? Jab KK uss reply mein tha, Nikki ne Raman ka side liya...

Now, things are clear...😆