Originally posted by: Oishi_sonu
So today was the first day of 7.30 slot on the asS Pee Channel who is quite sadistic when it comes to fandom's feelings. With an open mind (as much as I could), I tune in a few mins before to watch YHM , only to find that some crazy lady in a short dress (ahhh blasphemy at 7pm slot) in Gopi Vau land is trying to find anamed "Lily" so that she (the lady, not the cat) can sneeze.cat
So assteamed channel, in case the cussing wasn't loud enough to reach India, here is what I said - FU 😡😡 ... Taking 15mins again to calm myself after the above *phew*.
I remember opening gopi bahu accidentally once and watching her drink from a water can. 😲😲 That scared me for life. Don't plan on opening SP before 10pm after that. Ever.😳
Cuz my name is Sheela ... ehh Shagun:
Kameena Bro: We did not get the shagun.
"Saas" Bro: Told ya, no one to bring the shagun.
Reluctant Bro: I got the shagun.
"Saas" Bro: Huh ... but we already have a Shagun.
Kameena Bro: I can't even afford another Shagun.
Reluctant Bro: Sorry guys, you asked for Shagun's shagun and here's Shagun's shagun. Just take it will ya?
ME: For all the shagun talk not much of shagun going around Shagun, no?
MCP Kumar finally taught Ass-Oak something. No, not the kameenapan, Ass-Oak already had it. Its "how not to tie a tie". Damn, why can't I just let this go.
🤣🤣
Puttar the last time you eavesdropped on wifey's conversation, she called you feminine. Please to do something to prove otherwise since you are trying your hand at it again. We wouldn't mind a glimpse of the glory. Bas.
Pleej to have Puttar finally dropping that aurtanna bathrobe and showing us his morning glory. 😛 Puttar seems to be finally trying his hands at check mate, no? 🤔
Pyaar wale pints:
P is for the Pyaar that erupted like a vul-cano on the first day at 7.30 slot. And here I was looking for some touch-feely scenes. F*ck. P is also for the Pavitrata of this slot that is to be maintained so no touching without ILU. Double F*ck.
Y is for the Yaraana of the Samdhans. For the love of Mata Rani Toshiji, don't leave Amma behind to torture us.
A is for the Awww-so-cute teasing moment when Puttar corners biwi.
A is also for the Awww-so-cute wink that Puttar gave to Biwi after hearing that pya ...err pyaaz ke daam badh gaye hain Dilli mein.
R is for the Resounding slap that Ass-Oak gave MCP kyunki-saas-bhi-kabhi-galat-thi. R is also for the Recap that Ishita gave of her feelings for the new viewers of 7.30 slot.🤣🤣
@bold-🤣 this is exactly what biwi is probably going to answer puttar in the next epi.@italics- I jumped with glee. Wish he had beat him up a litlle more and Suraj had fought back. Kameene wale cat fights 😛
Ass-Oak's reluctance to marry Shagun is almost understandable. He already has an expressionless saas cum bro, and then he gets saddled with the expressionless baccha too. Ass-Oak, if only you would get rid of the upholstery wala wall paper in your room, I would almost feel for ya.
I felt for Adi. Poor thing could not decide what expression to give. So setteled for all of them at the same time.😛
Fool Proof Plan of the Day:
No shagun from Shagun's bhai means no. This is what the law says bro..wedding
MCP ji no longer stands for "Male Chauvinistic Pig", its actually "Moronic Chauvinistic Pig". But then morons do not understand moronism, no?🤣
He is a saas Paru and they never go by logic. Bas.
Kostin of the Day: Mihir has worn the pants he stole from Ashok back to his house. Wasn't he worried Ass-Oak might want them back?🤣🤣You know, I kept on looking at Mihir's leg throughout the whole scene. I could not look anywhere with his weird walk. 😳
"He did IT" moment of the Day: Puttar finally did something today that every member of the forum has been waiting for with bated breath ... He shut the door.I know. Finally at peace. Phew 👏👏 Puttar did IT.Hilarious as always. 🤣🤣🤣