xxRiaKapoorxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Disclaimer: this is just a thought... no offense to anyone, please just chill! 😉

sooo... these past YHM episodes have been cute and everything, but honestly... we are just going around in circles. CVs... MOVE ON WITH THE STORY PUHLEASE. More specifically, ISHRAS STORY. we need development!! I thought we were getting that, with the shower scene... the teeny tiny almost self-confessions of Ishra... but NOPE. we are just back to square one. I love this show a lot, and I love Ishra and Divan ALOT, so there is no way I would ever give up on YHM... but seriously, we need to get a move on here. I really hope this Shagun coming home thing is just a one epi mistake. We want Shagun to bring Ishra closer... but not like this! We do not want to see Ishita as one of those cliche dumb TV bahus. PLEASE. 🤢 Come one CVs, give us something good! We know you guys can do it. YHM is AMAZING, the entire cast is AMAZING, your lead pair is MINDBLOWING. YOU. CAN. DO. IT. we are waiting.

now... what do I want to say to Divyanka? Well. I was one of the many fans that really, really want to see Divs in the Telly Calendar. And when I saw her tweet that she couldnt do it because of time issues, I understood... because I thought, well Mihir-Mihika shaadi track is coming, the whole revelation of his family is gonna happen, theres gonna be lots of scope for Ishra's relationship... it would just not work if we saw body doubles for such important scenes in YHM. So, I was proud of Divs for the decision, and agreed that she should probably just be there for the show.

BUT NOW... after seeing these past epis... Im just like... uhh YHM? really? nothing substantial has happened to be quite honest. If Divyanka did go to Jordan for the calendar shoot (which was this week), it would have actually been BETTER. 🤓😵

Hai na?? What do you guys think?? I mean, we are not really getting anything in these episodes right now. If she did leave and even if a body double was used,... it wouldve been fine. In fact, maybe CVs would have saved us and decided, since Divs isnt here, this whole "make Ishita a stupid bahu and trap her" track cannot be done.. and they would have thought of something more bearable. I would have rather seen an extention of Romi-Sarika's love story as opposed to this nonsense.

😕 Divyanka,... YHM ke leyi kurbaani dene chaali thi... apne hi character ki kurbaani de di 🤪

seriously yaar. isse acha toh Divyanka ko calendar mein hi dekh lete.

Divs baby... agli baar na, aage ki script dekh kar hi kisi aur kaam ko haan ya naa kehna.

xxRia
Edited by xxRiaKapoorxx - 11 years ago

amrithas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Unfortunately I have to agree too. She better have packed her bags n left for Jordan for a week than subject us to nonsensical param scenes in YHM and the Ganpati Darshans offscreen. 😆
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i agree wid u 100%
they r ruining ishitas character big time 🤢 not enjoying YHM these days
Ppramod thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I don't think she cancelled telly calendar for yhm. May be for ganapati bisarjan or fun time with family ' and boyfriend.
karela63 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
divyanka n karan n other cast and crew are doing great job and cvs ,writers and directors are also very good in their work only editing part is not upto the mark...they do not finish many scenes complete and scenes looks broken...everything is perfect...i hv no complain from YHM...they have to have story moving as it is based on novel...they just cant show only ishra...n everyone is geting thr moka to prove themselves ...tht is the best thing..my point of view
Munira_yhm thumbnail

Originally posted by: xxRiaKapoorxx

<font size="3"><font color="#ff0000">Disclaimer: this is just a thought... no offense to anyone, please just chill!😉</font></font>

<font size="3">sooo... these past YHM episodes have been cute and everything, but honestly... we are just going around in circles. CVs... MOVE ON WITH THE STORY PUHLEASE. More specifically, ISHRAS STORY. we need development!! I thought we were getting that, with the shower scene... the teeny tiny almost self-confessions of Ishra... but NOPE. we are just back to square one. I love this show a lot, and I love Ishra and Divan ALOT, so there is no way I would ever give up on YHM... but seriously, we need to get a move on here. I really hope this Shagun coming home thing is just a one epi mistake. We want Shagun to bring Ishra closer... but not like this! We do not want to see Ishita as one of those cliche dumb TV bahus. PLEASE.🤢Come one CVs, give us something good! We know you guys can do it. YHM is AMAZING, the entire cast is AMAZING, your lead pair is MINDBLOWING. YOU. CAN. DO. IT. we are waiting.</font>

<font size="3">now... what do I want to say to Divyanka? Well. I was one of the many fans that really, really want to see Divs in the Telly Calendar. And when I saw her tweet that she couldnt do it because of time issues, I understood... because I thought, well Mihir-Mihika shaadi track is coming, the whole revelation of his family is gonna happen, theres gonna be lots of scope for Ishra's relationship... it would just not work if we saw body doubles for such important scenes in YHM. So, I was proud of Divs for the decision, and agreed that she should probably just be there for the show.</font>

<font size="3">BUT NOW... after seeing these past epis... Im just like... uhh YHM? really? nothing substantial has happened to be quite honest. If Divyanka did go to Jordan for the calendar shoot (which was this week), it would have actually been BETTER.🤓😵</font>

<font size="3">Hai na?? What do you guys think?? I mean, we are not really getting anything in these episodes right now. If she did leave and even if a body double was used,... it wouldve been fine. In fact, maybe CVs would have saved us and decided, since Divs isnt here, this whole "make Ishita a stupid bahu and trap her" track cannot be done.. and they would have thought of something more bearable. I would have rather seen an extention of Romi-Sarika's love story as opposed to this nonsense.</font>

<font size="3" color="#ff0000">😕Divyanka,... YHM ke leyi kurbaani dene chaali thi... apne hi character ki kurbaani de di🤪
</font>

<font size="3" color="#ff0000">seriously yaar. isse acha toh Divyanka ko calendar mein hi dekh lete.</font>

<font size="3" color="#ff0000">Divs baby... agli baar na, aage ki script dekh kar hi kisi aur kaam ko haan ya naa kehna.</font>

<font size="3" color="#ff0000">xxRia</font>

xxRiaKapoorxx thumbnail
aaj toh vaise bhi Divs ka body double use hua tha guys... sach mein, calendar ke liye hi chali jaati. whats the point. why be present for your own character assassination.

i feel so sad after watching tonights epi. and the precap was worse. whyyy 😭😭
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Absolutely absolutely agree
Aisa character assassination hua hai" cringe worthy
Since the accident track got over, NOTHING and i repeat, nothing's happened in YHM. Sucha wonderful story, sucha wonderful cast, so much scope... Going down the drain already
Im really wondering what theyre upto? By showing that ishita has no brains etc 😵 these people are having so much fun in Jordan... Wish Divyanka bhi chali hi gayi hoti... :/
xxRiaKapoorxx thumbnail

Originally posted by: serendipity.

Absolutely absolutely agree

Aisa character assassination hua hai" cringe worthy
Since the accident track got over, NOTHING and i repeat, nothing's happened in YHM. Sucha wonderful story, sucha wonderful cast, so much scope... Going down the drain already
Im really wondering what theyre upto? By showing that ishita has no brains etc 😵 these people are having so much fun in Jordan... Wish Divyanka bhi chali hi gayi hoti... :/

agreed. nothing has happened. there has been absolutely zero development in the story from any and all angles. I was thinking, after the accident track, with all those cute little progressive Ishra scenes... maybe the CVs were getting there. I have no problem with slow pace... in fact, I prefer it. I LIKE the fact that they are taking their time with Ishra's love story. It is so very important, especially in indian soaps, because you need to stretch the show for years... you need to keep the storyline slow and steady in order to give yourself time and the thousands of episodes an indian show usually runs. But... you cant be dragging it or worse, going around in circles (which is what is happening now..). its just.. really hard to watch. more so because, as you said, YHM is such a special and fantastic show for so many reason. I really dont want to see it going downhill.

Im really, really hoping they turn this nonsense Ishita-Shagun dostana into something worthwhile. If we dont get to see Ishra getting closer after all of this, IM GOING TO BURST!!
columbia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
To me it seems like divyanka is not the kind who would like to be on a calendar frankly guys I find the whole calendar thing quite cheap - it may be done well with great locales and photography but end we know what it shall be used and bought for, cheap thrills by men! I am glad Divz and KP did not go for it!