HotFuzz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome post again

I seriously wanted to slap simmo today...she gave me a headache with her rant
desertyas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
FREAKING HILARIOUS 🤣I reiterate...PARU U ROCK INDEED DARLING🤗...THIS IS WHAT IS CALLED A MOOD ELEVATING STUFF 🤣🤣 Your first kostpin made my head more tangled than a cassette tape though🤣🤣

rutu83 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
the slapgate 😆 - seriously with simmi's bakwas the only reason i didn't stop watching was because of hotness in pathani kurta
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: btalwar

Reserved ... I did not watch the episode today ... Watched Mardani instead ... excellent stuff ... and a must watch ...

your kostpins make me wonder whether I should waste my internet's bandwidth or enjoy my weekend beauty sleep 😛😛

Finally settled for a written update ... Ishita went to meet Pervy ... 😡

That itself explains the brilliant kos-pints today ...

Am too pissed off right now to react to these kost-pints ...

I have just one kostin after reading the episode ... Where is the locker where Ishita has kept her mind safely ??
... knock knock ... It will be nice for the sanity of the viewers (not to mention ever increasing blood pressure) to use it from time to time .. Brrruuuaaahhh 😡😡 Bhanu now that you have safely sucked this very thought out of my brain, I am having a laughing fit😆. Thank you🤗.

Sorry to bomb your post with my frustration ... but literally ANGRY right now.

Will talk about actual kostins when my mind actually settles down ...

I started writing a post today and decided to take a deep breath and stop. Mr. Bhalla was right, the drama has made them the laughing stock around the world where YHM is being watched.
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oishi_sonu

Paruu...yeh Parmeet ka cv's index kab milega? Now super needed. 😆

Have Pervy enter while Simmi is still frying the CVs brains with her dumb answers.😛
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Paru, I would love to oblige and Knock Simmi's right off this Planet.

I am sure there is some obscure Planet where two IDIOTS like Simmi and PERVY can live in peace without making Normal people Sick to their Stomach.

Is this show not convoluted enough where Ishita is screwing it up with tying Rakhi on Mihir . Is she a S I L or is she a SIS ??

Warning to Mihir... Do not get to excited about this double relationship with Ishita, she will start her Meddling and Nosing in your business TWICE as much.

Raman let your sister go and save us all the trouble of taking Aspirin's after all the Bhalla's yelling.

Raman wake up before your so called "In name only wife" will poke her nose and Mess it all up and you have to listen to her Lectures all over again.

And we have to again go through your One-liners and be forced to give your name to the Slapgate Committee.😆

Kostin of the Day... Can Simmi do anything besides Moping and Bitching and Itching to be with the PERVY ??

My Ser-pint... Is Ishita so Good at putting her Fingers in everyones Mouth.. (you see she is a Dentist )...That she has taken upon herself to constantly Poke her fingers in everyones business.

Ishita stick to Extracting teeth and leave the rest to the Screaming Bhalla's.

This time going to meet the Pervmeet is going to get your Fingers Chewed off for sure.

MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: paru_rox

Nice 👍🏼 ... so Simmy slaps Ishita again, Bhalla's throw her out, Raman goes around proving Ishita's innocence again, forum reacts to another messed up apology scene b/w Ishra ... again.

Wash, rinse, repeat ⭐️

Megha ... issay hi toh kehtein hain nayi soch 😛Paru you meant "nahi soch" right?😛

momb24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kos-pints much needed for epis such as this oneat least we got entertained😆

Didnt want pervy back in the house but I calmed down a little thinking it will at least be someone other than Ishita, what a fool I am. she even went to meet him and he got a 'thanks for coming'😡

dreamy-sa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣 omg so funny...thank u for sharing with us😃😳
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Why must all shows we watch have a delusional behen whose perverted pati wants to do the nubile heroine? Why Lord why? 🤔