JniISHRA83 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
"tell my Ruhi that I love her and tell your brother that now he is free to be with anyone he want without any hiding. I free him..."
So emotional yaar...😭
MeetPremeer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Humne toh sirf wafa mangi thi
Par naseeb mein bewafai likhi thi

Humne toh sirf thodi si izaat mangi thi

Par naseeb mein shayad sirf ruswai likhi thi

" What happened mummyji? Please don't loose faith in god. You see bhabhi will be alright. "

" What can I do Romi. My daughter is inside fighting for her life and the doctors are saying that she has lost too much blood if blood is not given to her within 3 hrs then nothing can be done ", Mrs Bhalla cried.

" Mummy I'll go and check with the blood bank if they have bhabhi's blood group. "

" The hospital already checked but they don't have it nor does any other hospital in Delhi hais that blood group available. "

Romi says " So what uncle, aunty aur Vandita akka anyone can give. "

Mihir who was silently consoling Mihika till now says " No Romi uncle and aunty have diabetes and hypertension so they are not eligible for giving blood and Vandu akka is pregnant so her blood has various hormones that can harm Bhabhi instead of making her better. And no one else has the same blood group. Not even Mihika. "

Everyone was tensed trying to recall if any of their relative aur friends have B -ve blood group. Fifteen minutes passed like this Romi, Bala, Mihir and Mihika called anyone they could think of but no avail yet.

A nurse came running " Sir we need 4 units of blood atleast. I have information to 2 hospitals that have 2 units each but are far from here so we don't know if the blood willing be able to reach in time. "
Romi and Mihir hastily asked where.

The nurse replied one in Faridabad and one in Gurgaon.

Romi decided to go to Faridabad and Mihir to Gurgaon to collect the blood.

Both rushed out.

_________

On the other side of the city a worried son directed his father to take his mother to the best hospital in city even after both his mother and father convinced him that they already saw the doctor but no avail.

All three the father, the mother and the son went and sat in the father's car and went the hospital.

It's been almost two hours since both Romi and Mihir went out. Everyone was sitting tensed waiting for them to come.

Mihir rushed inside the hospital carrying the blood in a cold box.

Everyone saw Mihir and took a relieved breath that something positive happened.

Mihir had to submit a form and pay for the blood to be given to the hospital for use in Ishita's operation.

Mihir hastily filled the details required in the form but forgot to sign and took the blood and rushed to the operation theatre.

The guy with his son and his son's mother came and signed the form for the female to be checked and admitted in the hospital at the reception. When he was going away with them his walked back and with trembling hand took the form kept in counter waiting to be signed.

This is to certify that Mrs Ishita R Bhalla admitted in the hospital by Mr Romi Bhalla is eligible candidate for the blood transfusion.

The blood was brought in by
Mr Mihir Arora.

After reading this the form fell from the hand of the guy holding it while he stumbled back mumbling no this can't happen. It's not true. Nothing happen to her.

The guy was none other than Mr Raman Kumar Bhalla, husband of Mrs Ishita R Bhalla.

_________
Edited by MeetPremeer - 11 years ago
KReyAS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nyc updt
ramn comr to know about ishu accident

avni_19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hayee rabbaa!! yeh kyaa ho gayaaa??? plss continueee... plsss PM me. thankuuu
eager to read what happens nextt???
_Dipsi_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
What an update just awesome...
VasuKaShlicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
veey well written...

continue with the nxt part soon...
Divan_Sashona thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
gr8 update plz update next part soon
kavithaa12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awosome. ethna suspense plz update soon
Dhwaniiam thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It is really getting interesting ... To see what will happen next ..
Please do Pm me ...
lourel24 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
SUPERB So, Raman was again with shagun n adi n he didn't even knew about ishita.disgusting.I m hooked to ur story ,wud like to read more .so,plz pm me n update soon.