Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I don't mind to see adi track coz its much better than shagun, param n simmi track, its interesting how they build the story.
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for sharing! 😊
But I feel its way too early for Adi track to start ... CVs should focus more on IshRa bond and Ruhi rather than starting a totally new track. They can explore Adi-Raman track some time down the line.
JUHI.HI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Malika

Isnt it quite early for adi's track to start in full-fledged mode?
Anyway lets see
Tfs

ya...evn i feel so...i feel they must focus on raman-ruhi-ishita bond as of nw!!!
dreamy-sa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
as long as there is no problem in ishra relationship adi is accepted. hope adi wont ask shagun and raman together😕
_Dipsi_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Well i think it will happen eventually but not soo soon
Edited by _Dipsi_ - 11 years ago
dreamy-sa thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Dipsi_

Well i think it will happen eventually but not soo soon

yeah even I think soo
Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
tfs
dude that means more of adi-raman-Shagun 😡 🤢
Kya yaar I am fed of of Shagun
Hate to see her face and specially with raman
Can't se these two together even for a second
Ishu...please be careful
U might lose ur raman to chudail soon if u continue ask him to spend time with adi and now since he would be so nice and sweet to Shagun in Ishu request
Lolz it's too early
Knew ekta would show her colors soon
But hey I know too early to react like this but still I feel frustrated
Edited by Angel13 - 11 years ago
13MEGHA05 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
lets see...😲
i hope if he comes back he comes genuinely...😃
HE COMES BACK TO CREATE RIFT BETWEEN ISHRA SO THAT HIS MOM CAN GET HER PLACE BACK...😡😡
i just hope nothing like this happens!!! 😭😭
dreamy-sa thumbnail

Originally posted by: 13MEGHA05

lets see...😲

i hope if he comes back he comes genuinely...😃
HE COMES BACK TO CREATE RIFT BETWEEN ISHRA SO THAT HIS MOM CAN GET HER PLACE BACK...😡😡
i just hope nothing like this happens!!! 😭😭

don't worry...nothing like that will happen. *fingers crossed*
13MEGHA05 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dreamy-sa

don't worry...nothing like that will happen. *fingers crossed*

yeah really fingers crossed...
but this is ekta's serial we anything can happen!!!!😆😆