Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
How saiyara became hit
Slap!! Once again?!
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
dear maturity is not depend on age or factor of making faces there's kids younger age sometimes showing maturity more than their parents and even person older can be sometimes make faces or be childish but be mature at the same time 😆Cause in life adults can be childish just as a kid can be soo adult like😆And this reality of life portrays each time ishra or for a fact even Thoshi Ji makes faces just like sometimes ruhie acts soo adult like behaviours 😆And we all make faces in what ever stage or what ever ages or what ever situation 😆Which is some Times comes naturally and unvolattiary and uncontrollabaly which makes us human beings😆 But it does not really means that we are immature like it does not mean ishra are immature😆Interesting topic...
I too have quit in a sense... While I still follow the show online I have stopped staying up late to watch it. When I'm bored I watch it online...the reason... Too many divergent tracks and very slow progress. Several here will argue that how will the show run forever on 6 days a week if story is fast. While several intelligently written shows run years with original exciting twists ( obviously not talking on hindi soaps). So to each his own if you have patience and indulgence follow loyaly if not peek in every now and then and stop feeling frustrate ;)On Maturity- Firstly, to some of us maturity is about age and to some it is about how one behaves. When Ishita and Raman make faces it's not mature to me. Yes the story is about a couple in their 30's but not about matured personalities. That's my take!
sorry☺️I won't mention ever😆Thanks 😛Originally posted by: Tahitien-moon
Well everyone has their opinions if you don't like the way show going so better quit it's your freedom to do but why the need to cry on the roof top about it dear make a post especially for that it's wasting more time on a show you hate😆Only show i love is yeh hai mohabbetein so i watch it and be active in the forum cause of my love for the show and lovely members here and really i hate all other shows going on in indian tele so nither i waste my time watching them nor crying my dislike in their forums i just simply ignore completely 😆Do the same with YHM and follow the shows to your taste😆For me YHM is the only realistic show today on indian telly as i hate saas bahu sagas too lovy dowy stories and also i love YHM now more for karan and div too 😳.*😳So i'm gonna follow karan and div in YHM while they are here too and the continuaty of the show😆As for you dear hope you'll get to see a kind of story you like good luck with it too😆
While discussing please avoid bringing in actors/characters which have no relevance with the show.
-Edited portions by the DT of the section.
Originally posted by: ForbbidenLove
YHM is not some fantasy based story. It's REAL & what the characters portray in the show, DO exist in REALITY. YHM is for REAL people, in the sense I'm someone who can't see OTT non realistic sort of shows, it's a little too much for me. They are Great for reading BUT as for shows definitely not my FAVs for sure. I'm glad that finally there's a show that I can WHOLEHEARTEDLY ENJOY. & as they say "NOT all fingers are the same", what you like, I might Hate and what you hate, I might LOVE. Basically it depends on the individual I suppose. Anyways don't worry too much about quitting, It's all good in the hood. All the best 👍🏼 😊 in finding a show that you love, just like myself&YHM.
Just My Personal view, "If being 'Matured' meant that I have to forgo the childishness in me than I would prefer not to be matured at all."😃