we audiences are smitten,so when will ISHRA be smitten wid ech-othr

Jay_tapori thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ok i know the nok jhok is much more enjoyable..but when will Ishra be
1) cordial with each other

2) SMITTEN

Arrey thoda hint toh de do un dono ko ki unka dil kya keh raha hai..make him a little soft for her and her for him...

So what do u all feel..u want the bonding pace to speeden a bit??????.. Or are u ok withthe pace..pls do share ur views on this...

prats233 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I'm very happy with the pace of the show😃...i think its their nok jhok that makes this show interesting to watch...of course we all wait for the ehsaas moment but practically i fear once they fall in love its going to be like any other love story😕...and for me i'll be missing his one liners big time😊
shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: prats233

I'm very happy with the pace of the show😃...i think its their nok jhok that makes this show interesting to watch...of course we all wait for the ehsaas moment but practically i fear once they fall in love its going to be like any other love story😕...and for me i'll be missing his one liners big time😊

Totally agree with u.
jojo1986 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prats233

Me to
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I am happy with the current pace. If it goes faster, then it'll even spiral down sooner

Above all, i want them to be cordial to each other first, trust/respect each other as human beings next and then fall in love 😳
afsanaanjum thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I do love their fights and angry sequences! They are very cute!😳
But i also would want to see some romantic scenes!😆
Coming back to the soft corner, I think they already have some feelings for each other hidden in that hatred!😆
shivani_gupta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree with the others here...i love how the show is slowly progressing towards ishra romance...like karan said in an interview the show will utimately lead to ishra romance but through a series of tracks which will make their bond stronger...so i don't have any problem with the pace of the show...plus i think we all have appreciated the fact that the CV's have not rushed or messed up the tracks so far to show that the two characters which used to hate each other before marriage have now suddenly fallen in love with each other...and in a situation like this it takes a bit longer time for a couple to fall in love...😃
P.S. i am eagerly waiting for the ishra love track...and the moment i think of raman-ishita romance i start blushing...eeeksss☺️❤️
Edited by shivani_gupta - 11 years ago