mrym_rauf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Really liked todays epiosde! especailly ishra's scenes were jus awesome blossom!😳😳😃

Ruhi wanted them to sleep on the same bed, n i just loved it how she tied Raman's feet so that he don't kick Ruhi n ishita in his sleep!😆 lol that was indeed really cute n adorable on her side! n Then the look he gave to ishita when he got to know that Ruhi is doing it bcz of her was jus amazing!😆 'main kick marta hoon'😛 'football'🤣
So finally they lied on the same bed, with all their awkwardness n some nervousness!😳 Papa ishimaa Ruhi ek hi line mai!😳 They were trying to sleep but neend was far far away until Ruhi held hands of both of them in hers n then she collided those hands with each other!😳😳 aww Ishra holding hands n ruhi sleeping in between it was jus a perfect family sleep picture!!
Then came the most awaiting n amazing n awesome ishra scene!!!😳 They both woke up from their sleep but Raman wasn't leaving her hand,😳 n then they came infront of the window, loved how Raman used that cloth to grab her towards him, then it was jus awesome when he tied her hands, their expressions said it all, Raman was as naughty as ever he has been, Ishita was enjoying all this n was also really shy, loved their smiles!
but Tadaaa it was all a dream sequence!!! booo!😛😆 yea yea it was Shagun's nightmare which turned out to be suhana sapna for us!😉 But wait how did shagun knew that Raman's feet were tied, cz the first thing Raman did in shagun's dream was he untied his feet!😛 wow wat a telepathy shagun!😛😆
'bhagwan ji meri aap se ek hi wish hai k mere papa aur ishimaa humesha khush rahein' awww that was the sweetest wish ever! loved Ruhi n Ruhi's wish!!!😃
Ishra slept all night holding hands! hum Ishrains k liye ye hi kafi hai!😉😆
Raman got a soar throat n lost his voice, n his badluck he has some really imp auctions to attend! Mihir was really worried that how things will work out without Raman's voice!😛 But our Rockstar Ruhi gave the idea of writing to Raman! papa was so impressed that he kissed her n then she kissed him back! loved this papa ruhi moment!😃
Raman excitedly wrote on the pad n showed it to MIhir, but Mihir ruined all the tempo, 'iss handwriting ko kaun parh sakta hai bhalla?'😛 n raman's face! n i was like 🤣🤣

tha woh to ek suhana sapna hi,
par dua uski, kardegi sapney ko sacha hi,
zindagi bi sapney se kaam nahi,
haath to tham liye, ab tham leinge raahein bi!❤️

--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
lovely post Mariyam ...Ruhi ans ishra scene were so cute ...Raman's reaction on football kick was 🤣 loved how they slept after holding hands 😳 Then the dream sequence was really awesome .thanks to shagun and poor Ashok was waiting for another SR but got nothing 😆 rest was the episode was ok...Now waiting for tomorrows episode ...Shagun was back to normal in precap 😲
mrym_rauf thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Sia--

lovely post Mariyam ...Ruhi ans ishra scene were so cute ...Raman's reaction on football kick was 🤣 loved how they slept after holding hands 😳 Then the dream sequence was really awesome .thanks to shagun and poor Ashok was waiting for another SR but got nothing 😆 rest was the episode was ok...Now waiting for tomorrows episode ...Shagun was back to normal in precap 😲

thanks!😊
yea loved ruhi n ishra's scene! perfect family!😃
hahaha yea i think shagun n ashok k bad days chall rahe hain so no khushi for them!😆
yea waiting for tomorrow's epi, shagun is jus idiot n stupid! she herself doenot knows wats she doing or thinking!😛
PreciousPri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great post my dear
What do I say about today... someone pinch me please
Ruhi tying RKB's feet and when she told him about football kick ... Ishita's oopsy expression and RKB's oh-really?-I'll-get-you-for-this expression and me just 🤣🤣
Ruhi and Ishu nose pulling was so cute and I'm happy RKB saw this moment
Poor Ashok all his time and candles gone waste.🥺... why is Shagun doing this ... doesn't she know how bad we would feel to see Ashok in this state 🤣🤣
Ashok didn't like her lying to him ...but Madam and her headache of IshRa
Trisha Mihika... nice scene but Mihika was so hurt ... Trisha is good at heart .. nice girl
The next scene... hayeee main marjawa .. the song was heavenly and so were IshRa... it was shot so aesthetically 👏 not cheesy or anything but very romantic... and both actors were so natural ... I have to add RKB can be quite kinky with the whole tying of the dupatta 🤣
You know re the red dupatta it sort of reminded me of the red dupatta that played a significant role in SRK's KKHH ... wonder if that is why they used red dupatta knowing KP is a SRK fan 😛
Now did Shagun have some camera link to their room that gave her live updates of who was wearing what including the dupatta while she was dreaming 🤔
Anyways Shagun baby... may these headaches of yours be there to give us such wonderful romantic scenes... by then IshRa would have had full practice and then will think that you know what why not forget these dream sequences and do some real romance 😆
I found this really adorable when Ruhi turned in her sleep and put her leg around her papa... so cute
Romi is hilarious... like his brother he also thinks Ishu is like question machine 🤣🤣 puri kunadli nikalegi 🤣
Bala Ishu scene was nice... lets see how Romy and whole thing comes out
Awww Ruhi gave such a great idea to write things down... but Mihir gave RKB a poke with who can read your gandhi handwriting 🤣🤣
mrym_rauf thumbnail
thanks for commenting Pri! will reply to ur comment in detail later!😛
JniISHRA83 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb post...Yesterdays episode was mind blowing...First time in the history I LOVE SHAGUN for giving us a hot romantic scene... 😊
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful analysis mrym dear😆Ahh beauty of an episode😆Loved how ram and ishu slept whole night with fingers entertwined
mrym_rauf thumbnail

Originally posted by: JPJ83

Superb post...Yesterdays episode was mind blowing...First time in the history I LOVE SHAGUN for giving us a hot romantic scene... 😊

thanks!😃
hahahha yea me too loved shagun for the first time for giving us that dream sequence!😆
--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Sia--

yeah it was cute the way he react was lovely i was just laughing 😳 😆 n think may he could think another thing too lol 🤣
athniamanvi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i really liked the "kick martha hoon" waala theme... 😆
they really made use of it... for they made ruhi tie raman's legs with the dupatta...n which he later used to tie ishita's hands.. (😉 )and we enjoyed a cute romance...

poor ashok... he got nothing..
well his time is not good i guess.. he is gonna face a real bad time winning the auction na?
poor guy...
n shagun... she is having even a harder time...