Raman..no comedy but heartfelt appology..!

4856 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Raman really said some harsh words to Ishita and he needs to be sorry...!!
Now CVs we want a romantic heart felt apology from Raman...
...like he really means it...❤️
...Not some comedy and then all is normal...
What do you say..?
Mr. Raman Kumar Bhalla...we are still waiting for your heartfelt apology to Mrs. Ishita Bhalla?? 😳 😳
No more comedy...!!
Edited by 4856 - 11 years ago

itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
true dear😊 no comical element should be involved in his apology..he should wholeheartedly fully apologise to Ishu and he should mean it😊..And followed by some Ishra romance❤️😉
tabarka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think best way to sorry is raman should introduce ishita properly in holi event as we know all ceos and wifes are coming so ishita should get full respect in front of all.
but obviously sorry word too
Edited by tabarka - 11 years ago
sudhajo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well said,,, our jhansi ki rani deserves it...
-cyndu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Agree yaar...Mrs Bhalla n Raman should ask sorry to Ishita aur vo bhi dhang ka sorry Asse hi nahi left right dekhliya aur sorry! :)
4856 thumbnail

Originally posted by: simples28

true dear😊 no comical element should be involved in his apology..he should wholeheartedly fully apologise to Ishu and he should mean it😊..And followed by some Ishra romance❤️😉

Yes totally this deserves serious consideration...Raman has hurt Ishita's feelings by his harsh words said in the heat of the moment...😔 😔
now we want to hear some heart felt sorry and feel good romance followed by that..! ❤️ 😉
4856 thumbnail
Yes thanks...!! 😊
4856 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tabarka

i think best way to sorry is raman should introduce ishita properly in holy events as we know all ceos and wifes are coming so ishita should get full respect in front of all.

but obviously sorry word too

Yes he really needs to step it up...do you remember how last time there was this big party of
CEOs etc he left Ishita behind and went in with a friend and forgot all about her...!! 😔 😔
Now he needs to be extra nice and give her the respect she deserves...!! 👍🏼 and show his romantic side too...😉 😳
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
There is no doubt that Raman needs to apologize. And mean it and henceforth change his attitude towards Ishita.

Romance between them might take a while but being polite and some consideration is surely called for.

Toshi Bhalla too needs to step up and stop treating Ishita as her enemy.

And moreover Raman needs to give Ishita room in his cupboard so she does not live out of a suitcase like a guest where she can be thrown out whenever the Bhalla's feel like it.

tabarka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 4856

Yes he really needs to step it up...do you remember how last time there was this big party of
CEOs etc he left Ishita behind and went in with a friend and forgot all about her...!! 😔 😔
Now he needs to be extra nice and give her the respect she deserves...!! 👍🏼 and show his romantic side too...😉 😳

Yeh exactly that's why I want Raman to show due respect for her .