Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

I am disappointed with ppl anointing Raman as a hero for doing what he did today and I agree he had right to ask questions and get answers for it but what he said was very degrading and does not suit a CEO and I know he was cheated by Shagun but he can't say that to every lady he meets and on other hand he has never accepted ishita as his wife so ishita answers were correct and in a way it was an attack on ishita character which was sad

Rant is over

vyas i donno if i hv the right to say this to u or not..bt after bein IF for almost 5 years,one thing i hv learnt n which is good for ur own sanity is NEVER let others opinion's affect u...if u r sure,wht u beleive is true-just stick to it..chahe duniye use agree kare ya against ho-dnt bother much... alag alag log n alag alag thoughts...!!

i hv been in 29 forums of IF till nw..n i can say this is one of very very rare forums jahan Hero is worshipped more than heroine..warna IF ke 98% forums mein ppl behave as if BOTH heroine char n actress who play it r DEVIS...😆😆...n Hero hamesha galat hi hota hai no matter in those 98% forums...!!

bt atleast here evn thought hero supporters is more...bt there r kinda good no of ppl too who sometime support hero when hes right n support heroine when shes right..!! i'm one among them..!!

bt keep evrythiin aside...u njoy show n its ur thoughts-so hw can any other person's thoughts should bother u...serial dekho...views share karo...njoy...!! the more u will bother the more u will be in mess..

sorry if i said too much or u felt as "lecture"...hum toh bas IF pe "veteran" hone ke hisaab se n also as i conside u as frnd-i told this much..!! 😊
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

vyas i donno if i hv the right to say this to u or not..bt after bein IF for almost 5 years,one thing i hv learnt n which is good for ur own sanity is NEVER let others opinion's affect u...if u r sure,wht u beleive is true-just stick to it..chahe duniye use agree kare ya against ho-dnt bother much... alag alag log n alag alag thoughts...!!

i hv been in 29 forums of IF till nw..n i can say this is one of very very rare forums jahan Hero is worshipped more than heroine..warna IF ke 98% forums mein ppl behave as if BOTH heroine char n actress who play it r DEVIS...😆😆...n Hero hamesha galat hi hota hai no matter in those 98% forums...!!

bt atleast here evn thought hero supporters is more...bt there r kinda good no of ppl too who sometime support hero when hes right n support heroine when shes right..!! i'm one among them..!!

bt keep evrythiin aside...u njoy show n its ur thoughts-so hw can any other person's thoughts should bother u...serial dekho...views share karo...njoy...!! the more u will bother the more u will be in mess..

sorry if i said too much or u felt as "lecture"...hum toh bas IF pe "veteran" hone ke hisaab se n also as i conside u as frnd-i told this much..!! 😊

well we are at that stage we can say anything we feel to each other and friends can point out the errors and no I am not really affected by others opinion but just saying what I felt and in a way my rebuttal to that sort of posts and no need to say sorry or feel bad as my post is open sort of post anyone can say anything and I will give a proper const reason whether I agree or not
BombayTroll thumbnail
Hey nikki I never feel bad and pl don't say sorry or feel bad as we are part of rajma idli team and you can always point out where I am wrong
BombayTroll thumbnail
And guys you can always give a systematic rebuttal to what I write as I can never be always right and it is always good to learn and healthy debate is good for democracy
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
i thought u were upset...n yes since u knw me i hv alwz voiced my HONEST opinions-most of the times our povs matched...bt there were times too it din..

for example

1)for Raman matter i agree with u as he ws WRONG in targettin her as yet another shagun...he din left nythin to insult her..!! in simple words, he crossed his limit...!!

so Raman SHOULD be SORRY..!!

wht happened today for me is role reversal of incidents happened last week...!!

Last week Ishita ws WRONG when she slapped him for no reason-then she crossed her limit...bt her sorry scene ws genuine n beautifully done..!!

so i expect CVs to do the same frm Raman too n handle his apology scene well..!!

2)BUT for Parmeet matter,i STILL disagree with u...😆...i STILL chose to beleive hes positive coz this show has enough of negatives n they r doin their job well..so i think CVs dnt want this show to hv negative chars ka count more than positive...😆..!!
BombayTroll thumbnail

FINALLYYY u came..kabse wait kar rahi thi for ur post partner...🥳🥳...

-edited--

First n foremost..i wanna do this after seein tonites epi..

<div align="center"><font size="6"></font><font size="6"></font><font size="6"></font><font size="6">
</font><font size="6"></font><font size="6"></font><font size="6"></font><font size="6"></font><font size="6"></font><font size="6">
</font><div align="left">
<font color="#000000">oh balle balleee...hamari wishes QUBOOL HO gaye...🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳...

maine jo kuch bhi expect ki iss track se when the news came out first related to this to track..aaj vo SAB came true..!!

1)simmi track positive for ishra- TRUE
2)Parmeet to be positive char-TRUE
3)simmi to join team ishita-TRUE
4)Ishu hidin the matter coz of simmi,parmeet n NOT her decision-TRUE
5)Raavan Kumar n Toshi realisin Ishu is NOT another Shagun-VERY VERY TRUE..

OMG whtver i wished for came TRUEEE...</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳</font><font color="#000000">🥳...

Raavan
Kumar Bhalla-usne toh poora program bana liya to kick out Ishu frm his
house.. koi kasar nahi chodi Ishu ko insult karne mein...!! But for his
evry single line-i ws lik go on Raavan Kumar..go on coz the more u bash
her the more u r gonna hv EPIC REGRET feel...😈</font><font color="#000000">😈</font><font color="#000000">😈</font><font color="#000000">😈...

And
when Parmeet came n ws tellin how ishu ws HELPING HIS sister's family-i
LOVED LOVED evry second of guilt expression on Raman's face..!! n so
Toshi's..!! Maa-Bete ki BOLTI EKDUM BAND..!! </font><font color="#000000">😈</font><font color="#000000">😈</font><font color="#000000">😈</font><font color="#000000">😈...

CVs spl thnx for giivn VALID REASONABLE background story of Parmeet's prob..aise prob honge toh koi bhi apne family se chupaane ki koshish hi karenge..!!

Nywz
Raman now u BETTER NOT consider Ishu as yet another Shagun..!! i hope
this track is ENOUGH for him to realise ATLEAST this aspect of Ishita..!!

Like i said in other post...
Raman & Ishita </font>- yeh dono bhi na extremists hai..extreme steps lene padte hai..tab jaake ek doosre ki value samaj mein aate hai...😆😆...

Pehle Ishita ne misunderstand karke Raman ko SLAP ki n later she hell regretted n understood Raman's good side..
Nw
Raman insulted ishu lik nythin n ws evn goin to kick her out by
misunderstandin her n later hes regrettin n realisin good side of Ishita
ONCE AGAIN(pehle bhi he did with DNA track)

Hope now IshRa will
START behavin cordial with each other...bahut jhagad liya..time for some
understanding...some respect...some care...some friendship...n some
ahem ahem...😆😆😆..
</div></div>

Awesome post nikki

Well yes mu is over

Raman in a twisted way accepted her as his wife and wanted answers

But what he said was pathetic and it was direct attack on her character

Hope he changes his attitude regarding ishita

And this parmeet guy looks like a hidden negative character as he is permanent character

I though liked the actor
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
i love the fact tht CVs r keepin BOTH IshRa as real n as flawed...both r NOT achaai ki moorat...n CVs r kinda balancin the wrong acts too...bt nw CVs bahut ho gaya...jitni baar Raman ko galat dikhaaye utni baar Ishita ko bhi galat dikhaaye..nw hisaab barabar...!!

nw plz plz let them FINALLY understand n respect each other as Raman n Ishita n NOT just as Ruhi's dad/Ruhi's mom...!!
BombayTroll thumbnail

i thought u were upset...n yes since u knw me i hv alwz voiced my HONEST opinions-most of the times our povs matched...bt there were times too it din..

for example

1)for Raman matter i agree with u as he ws WRONG in targettin her as yet another shagun...he din left nythin to insult her..!! in simple words, he crossed his limit...!!

so Raman SHOULD be SORRY..!!

wht happened today for me is role reversal of incidents happened last week...!!

Last
week Ishita ws WRONG when she slapped him for no reason-then she
crossed her limit...bt her sorry scene ws genuine n beautifully done..!!

so i expect CVs to do the same frm Raman too n handle his apology scene well..!!

2)BUT for Parmeet matter,i STILL disagree with u...😆...i STILL chose to beleive hes positive coz this show has enough of negatives n they r doin their job well..so i think CVs dnt want this show to hv negative chars ka count more than positive...😆..!!

well not really I don't get upset by a tv show

This is like parliament session where debates get charged up and emotions come out haha

Well yes hope Raman redemption is done properly and nicely

Yes that slap last week was a massive error on part of ishita

Yes pov match but no worries when it doesn't as we are not following a propoganda and speaking our minds
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

I like all Raman and Ishita + whole family confrontation, but not Mihir nowadays he seems to be an extra weight in this show.mihika with Romi seem to be more happy...
The biggest secret is also out.
MAINLY today Raman in anger acknowledges Ishita to be his wife.

agree mihir role has sort of got stuck and if you see it seems now he is only for big revelation that he is Shagun bro
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: 4856

thanks for you post...

the Precap has made my day...nothing more to add!!... ❤️ ❤️

thanks for commenting