Time for the big revelation?

_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Seeing today's epi I feel its time for the big revelation - revelation abt the actual relationship b/w Raman and Mihir - and the shagun link. We all saw after the award function party Shagun tried to stop mihir but he gave her a hurt look.So now if Mihir choses Raman over Mihika I am sure ishu will have a showdown with Mihir that might lead to the BIG revelation that why mihir never goes against raman. And I am sure once raman knows how much actually mihir loves mihika he will definitely root for them. Abhi wotever he is doing is to prove his point to Ishu 😛 but as soon as he will realize the seriousness of the scenario he will root for mihir-mihika only even if that costs him losing the contract of tondons.Cant wait to see Ishu's reaction knowing that mihir is actually shagun's brother. She will know what a good-hearted man her hubby is! 😳 😳

shaaranya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
That's quite a possibility
Just a small doubt, have they told us that mihir is shagun's brother?
--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
this is going to be the case most probably ...Good Raman is not changed in a day ...he still is old when it comes to love ...
mrym_rauf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
super agree with u! m sure raman wld support mihir n mihika when he knows that mihir loves mihika only n cant live without her, then he'll be the one uniting them!
-ChutkiBajake- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I hope your prediction comes true ...

But the Ekta's sense in me feels that Mihika will decide to marry Romi in revenge from Mihir Romi might stand for her or something and perhaps proposes her !!!

( though this show has been slightly different from her usual shows still can't expect anything from maiya )
Edited by -ChutkiBajake- - 11 years ago
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Mihir was Shagun's brother in the novel... i dont know i have a huge huge doubt... i dont really think Mihir is Shagun's brother... 🤔 I mean the way Raman insults Shagun in front of Mihir... even though i know Mihir wont mind, and he knows shes the "bad" woman.. but still... also, its so stupid, he wouldnt previously LOOK at Ruhi just because she was Shagun;s daughter and resembled her... and here, without Mihir, he doesnt take a step forward.
Also, the whole family treats Mihir as family... considering how narrow minded, especially Toshi jii is, how can she you know let Mihir be her son, even after he is Shagun's brother and did all that with Romy? (thats what she believed, yeah? Mihika scene...)... then... also, why do they keep saying that Raman and Mihir are bachpan k dost... and so... bhaai jaise? shaadi k baad bhai bana na? 🤔
I dunno, he COULD be Shagun's brother, that would actually be GREAT. But i dunno... i feel he might not just aswell be Shagun's brother...
Stark_Wolf thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i always wanted this truth to b out ...that will lead to d big revelation/truth of shagun raman mrg! nd ishu will finally realise what a good man raman iss!i really want raman himself to understand nd choose mihika over d new girl :-D
Chitra89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika

Seeing today's epi I feel its time for the big revelation - revelation abt the actual relationship b/w Raman and Mihir - and the shagun link. We all saw after the award function party Shagun tried to stop mihir but he gave her a hurt look.So now if Mihir choses Raman over Mihika I am sure ishu will have a showdown with Mihir that might lead to the BIG revelation that why mihir never goes against raman. And I am sure once raman knows how much actually mihir loves mihika he will definitely root for them. Abhi wotever he is doing is to prove his point to Ishu 😛 but as soon as he will realize the seriousness of the scenario he will root for mihir-mihika only even if that costs him losing the contract of tondons.Cant wait to see Ishu's reaction knowing that mihir is actually shagun's brother. She will know what a good-hearted man her hubby is! 😳 😳

WHAT! WHAT! Mihir is Shagun's brother?? 😲😲😲 WHAT! OMG! I missed so much of this show 😡...I need to watched all those episode that i missed. Thank god, I am on a vacation. Thank you for you post. Thank you so much 🤗
--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Today they had an argument over Mihir - Mihika . In clinic Raman will recognise Mihir's handwriting hopefully this will open his eyes and he will unite both Mihir - Mihika .and then we will have Holi celebration . I am getting too optimistic 😆
priya_ts thumbnail
I really hope what you say comes true and ishita gets an idea about what kind of a man her husband actually is!!!! 😊