petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I liked all the points you've listed but more than that, I absolutely love the title!
I had anticipated this outcome and had infact said the same in some other thread yesterday.
Today surprise element was Mrs.Balla. I liked the point she made to Ishita and also the "meri Bahu " claim. Ishita has to learn to see people beyond face value in this bad world.
Its gonna be an interesting journey for Raman and Ishita!
Edited by prejudiced - 11 years ago
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Explain this thread name... I don't understand it.😆
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
awesome analysis bhai n haha what a title loved it..n i just love toshiji... <3 looking forward for tmrw's epi ab ruhi k liye hi sahi raman n ishu ko ek doosre se pyar se baat karni padegi hehe man hi man ek doosre ko koste rahenge n fake smiles dete rahenge :p wl b fun to watch
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

Explain this thread name... I don't understand it.😆

well rajma is from north ala Raman and idli from south ala ishita and character of both food is different from each other like Raman ishita and I rant a lot or was accused of ranting in my previous forum nbt forum so that thread name
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika

rajma idly lolz😆

nice analysis. lovedd the epi. there were so many good points. raman getting fumed when ashok spoke rubbish abt ishu😃...ishra's happiness on judge's decision😳...ruhi n ishu hug while raman cries Aww :)

And then Raman's taunt to Ashok 😎 Mrs Iyer's happiness *happy tears* and finally's toshijee's BBB of Shagun and Ishu 😆👍🏼

The whole ep iwas action packed...just loved it to bits.Cant wait for the ishra+ruhi moments...its time that before the next storm by ashok n shagun...ishu starts knowing raman.She has to bring ruhi n raman closer...so cant wait for the family to bond.I so wish the tondons return for a holiday to india...that will be so much fun!

agree malika
4856 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --MI--

I may be wrong but rajma is punjabi dish and idli South Indian so this title suits thread

Such an appropiate title Rajma-Idli...by the way I love both dishes 😊 Yes.. it suits our show perfectly good thinking...will look forward to you rantings...Rajma-Idli rantings...😆 😆
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: 4856

</div>
<div>

Such an appropiate title Rajma-Idli...by the way I love both dishes 😊 Yes.. it suits our show perfectly good thinking...will look forward to you rantings...Rajma-Idli rantings...😆 😆

haha thanks
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Best review for the ONE of the BEST YHM epis tonite..And ofcourse Superrrbb Title for the review..👏👏👏👏...

This show is a CLASSIC EXAMPLE of a PERFECT combo of story&actors can do WONDERS evn if the time slot is odd...i felt SUPER PROUD to be YHM-ian today...

The verdict scene&last scene-UNDOUBTEDLY two of the best scenes of YHM till now..Hats off to actors who plays Toshi jee and Judge... these two women r the SHINING STARS of dhamaakedaar epi tonite..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️...

Toshi and Judge gave such a HARDCORE REALITY CHECK to shagun......

I dilse appreciate Ekta and CVs team for MAINTAINING UNIQUENESS in chars and twists when needed..!!

Lik u said FIRST TIME ever a judge ws shown SMART not just ekta show,bt i guess indian telly as a whole... Till nw a judge ws a mere "showpiece" type char.. glad EK broke her own set trend with this new one...!!👏👏👏... The twist ws truly one of the best twists i hv evr seen..!! Though had read TC article in the evenin,not evn for once i felt the suspence element ws lost knwin twist before.. The scenes were TOTALLY GRIPPING tht u tend to forgot u actually knw whts gonna happen next..!!

Ishita-Ruhi hug has to be the most beautiful moment of tonites epi...had happy tears seein it...n i liked hw Raman also got teary eyed..!!

IshRa fight&Raman's taunt to Ashok-Shagun-repeatitive..!! made no impact..!!

Now the last scene...Srsly i jst cudn understand y this Ishita lady ws keepin MUM when Shagun ws bashin her for NO REASON..Thank god Toshi came..Though i ws wishin for Raman to came,bt i guess uska waqt abhi nahi hua...😆😆😉😉...Loved how Toshi made Shagun "speechless"..But more than that super loved how she gave class to Ishita..👏👏👏.. FIGHT FOR YOURSELF..U said it Toshi jee..!! Shes such a REFRESHING CHANGE among typical saasu maa's of tellywood..!!

Overall i wud give 10/10...i want to cut two marks for the repeatitive&no impact scenes i mentiond bt i wont coz of two ppl-Toshi&Judge..!!

Precap-MAHA AWESOME...🥳🥳🥳🥳...
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaaranya

Love your thread name super cool and super unique
About the episode it was such a thriller and such roller coaster
And the tomorrow is to die for Ruhi Bhalla the Cupid is going to amazing to watch

The judge for a change on a Hindi show wasn't dumb like you pointed out and loved the way she said
Nayi ma- Ishita Raman kumar Bhalla 👏

Also loved the way Raman called ashok lambu yet again and that too not in a drunk state 😆

agree and that Lamboo bit was funny
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: prejudiced

I liked all the points you've listed but more than that, I absolutely love the title!

</div><div>I had anticipated this outcome and had infact said the same in some other thread yesterday.
Today surprise element was Mrs.Balla. I liked the point she made to Ishita and also the "meri Bahu " claim.Ishita has to learn to see people beyond face valuein this bad world.
Its gonna be an interesting journey for Raman and Ishita!

I remember that and ppl are not meant to be taken at face value as there are many hidden meanings