StarSmarty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Wow Nishu! i love pikachu the most in pokemon.
Nichuss thumbnail
i love charizard more...he was a darling...wen gets angry🤣
i missed my behna...
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
got it nish ...
nothing yaar, seen a disturbing pic of a disabled kid and very sad over it ,,,,, i may go fo diana movie today
StarSmarty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

i love charizard more...he was a darling...wen gets angry🤣

i missed my behna...

Oh u like charizard, yea even he is cute. Behna abhi thodi der mein aayegi lol dont worry.
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: breezy

got it nish ...

nothing yaar, seen a disturbing pic of a disabled kid and very sad over it ,,,,, i may go fo diana movie today

ayooo 😕

J r u frm India...or indian but outside india..?
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
indian out side india
arre i feel sad but the kid pic was shown in a positive manner, yet bura lagtha hai yaar
Nichuss thumbnail
its ok J

:(

poor kid...

to b frank i feel bad for ruhi... in YHm
StarSmarty thumbnail

Originally posted by: breezy

got it nish ...

Oh relax dear! Even i feel sad when i see handicap or disabled people! But God has written that in their destiny, we can just pray for them! And u are going for movie? Diana? With friends? I am also going to a marriage today.
Nichuss thumbnail
@anju-- i liked charizard more aftr he became friendship with ash
wen he is fightin mode...no one can win him

love gigly puff too
StarSmarty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

its ok J

:(

poor kid...

to b frank i feel bad for ruhi... in YHm

Even i feel bad for ruhi! Thats a serial but in reality also many children go through this 😭