Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Congrats Tapu...now please sing the song and show us your dance moves...
my questions :
1) were you a naughty or good kid ?
2) If forgot to do homework then what was your most common excuse?
3) What is your favorite subject? Why?
lil_tweet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congratulations Tappu ...
@Visha I will be back with grilling session from next week and will be fully active from next week 😊.. so good that you are back with MOTW
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Its Day 2 and still questions session 😆

A short question, What is ur opinion about online relationships ?
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Q: which tellywood celebrity marriage you think should not have happen?🤣
Q: If you were the Creative writer then what type of script you would write?
Q: If you were to shoot a scene with Karan and suhasi then what type of scene you would shoot?
Q: If you can go on the sets of YMGGK, then what type of gifts you will give to Karan, Suahsi, Iqbal and Sameer?
rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

hai Tapu..this is for u...

1. If u could describe urself in 5 words, what would they be ?

2. What is the first thing you do when you get home each day ?

3. A special man in your life ?

4. What colour would u like to wear as a bride ?

5. When was the last time you hugged someone n whom was it ?

6. What are your 3 favourate albums ?

7. Do u keep a diary ?

8. Who are the people you talk to almost everyday ?

9. What is your basic goal in life ?

10. Do u have any bad habits ?

11. What do u think abt right by falling asleep ?

12. How do u release anger ?

13. Do you trust others easily ?

14. What u think about me ??

15. What was the most boring book u ever read ?

16. Who inspire you ?

17. What would u do if u saw an angel ?

18. What scares you the most n why ?

19. Do u believe in love at first ? Why ?

20. Do u have a nick name ? What is it ?

21. Ur fovourate quote ?

22. Ur favourate book n why ?

23. What languages do u speak ?

24. Ur favourate word ?

25. Describe the following in 5 words...:

food-

marriage-

enemy-

lover-

friends-

india forums-

cats-

dogs-

wild life-

nature-

life-

summer-

winter-

spring-

autumn-

yourself-

your own friends-

closeness-

true love-

relationship-

commitment-

music-

films-

tv-

internet-

trust-

betrayal-

mistrust-

hurt/pain-

sadness-

happiness-

family-

wife-

children-

cheers-

rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

1) Who is your 1 best friend here?

2) What are your 2 favorite colors?

3) If a genie gave you 3 wishes, what would they be?

4) Name 4 vacation spots u would like to visit ?

5) Name 5 things you can't live without ?

6) What 6 traits do you look for in a good friend?

7) There are 7 wonders of the world. What are your 7 wonders of the world?

8) Pick 8 of your favorite songs ?

9) What are 9 of your hobbies?

10) Tell us 10 things which we don't know about you ?

sahil70 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😆 our resident quiz girl is back
love_karanabha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
this is so cool now this forum is getting funner 😃
sahil70 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: love_karanabha