Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
track didn't make any sense n also way of showing is also not interesting,it's irritating
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
anger,revenge even make sensible ,responsible humans in to idiots ,is this cvs showing
artiprasad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
mami ji has started her behavior again...she was good till the time she thot she was pregnant...
very sad episode, though loved viren, he didnt let his anger do any harm during the operation...if anyone else, than mite have killed karan..also, i think he wants karan to suffer esp by seeing his love with someone else..
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Wonders what will happen next 😕
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I wonder if viren will ask abha to divorce karan or just live with viren without official marriage...but if they do not get married then would not society point out to abha and when karan regains his memory then society will tell him that his wife lived with someone else and she was mother of other kids...
is there a big leap like Pavitra rishta where karan and abha are separated like this...
poor abha and tom is a nother miserable episode when karan behaves like a mental patient and abha can't even do anything...
FastFuriousgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i expected Dr. Viren Roy to mix his personal and professional life in this situation because on one hand he has children and Mishti does not do anything without her mum ... and on the other hand Karan is in the hospital in a critical condition and all Viren wants to know if Mrs. Karan Prasad is ready to marry him 😡

how rude and sympathetic of you Mr. Roy 😡😡

it was not only Karan's fault but as well as Viren's one too

Thank you Viren for saving our dearest Karan 👏👏 and thanking you Abha for your prayers 😉😉

I like Abha's line when she said Karan is alive and that itself is so important to me ... ❤️

artiprasad thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja05

I wonder if viren will ask abha to divorce karan or just live with viren without official marriage...but if they do not get married then would not society point out to abha and when karan regains his memory then society will tell him that his wife lived with someone else and she was mother of other kids...

is there a big leap like Pavitra rishta where karan and abha are separated like this...
poor abha and tom is a nother miserable episode when karan behaves like a mental patient and abha can't even do anything...

and the society doesnt believe in a marriage where a married women marries someone else, without getting divorced/widow...😕
dont know where karan will live, in SB or with Abha...😕
artiprasad thumbnail
feel sorry for karan, sbs segment made me cry, esp when karan calmed after seeing abha...shows he has love/emotions towards her but he wont even know abt that..wonder when will karan get back his memory, and also wonder if abha will live with viren or in SB, or viren will come to SB...even if karan gets back his memory, how will he react and what the story will be than, coz after every track, we see some happy moments among the family, i stil hope that they bring back these characters somehow
ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Looks like the story is finally moving forward (although not the way we want it to go).

I liked the confrontation between Abha and Viren, two very strong characters with amazing screen presence against one another will definitely be interesting to watch.

Iqbal is an amazing actor but his character Viren is messed up- big time!!! I think what CP said was true, after losing Nilanjana, he has lost the ability to think straight and only wants others to feel how he is feeling right now.

I really hope the marriage doesn't happen and that something will come up that might stop it halfway through.

It is sad to see what Karan will be going through, haven't the CV's tortured him enough...

rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Precap make me sad..poor karan..i can't see him like that..