VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Yes, lets hope for more romance today 😊
rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
daaima tried to trap Lata..but Lata trapped her well..
rechus thumbnail
Friday precap is today precap..
VishaD. thumbnail
Even Part one was the same of Maha episode where Abha and Nilanjana dancing.
rechus thumbnail
Today they showed 3 couples romance..ie's good..
VishaD. thumbnail
Yes but was expecting for the dance today. Guess only tomorrow.
rechus thumbnail
I loved Lata's trap..well down..she deserve it..
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
But daiima seemed suspicious and i hope not she comes ontime...please cvs don't spoil raj-lata's romance...
what is the reason behind all women names being burned...
Also in abha's vision, there was a pink dupatta which flew...whose is it...
i think accident will happen next week because this week cvs will give us lots of cute moments in all 3 couples...before things go bad...
kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pooja05

But daiima seemed suspicious and i hope not she comes ontime...please cvs don't spoil raj-lata's romance...

what is the reason behind all women names being burned...
Also in abha's vision, there was a pink dupatta which flew...whose is it.. its belongs to mine 😆.
i think accident will happen next week because this week cvs will give us lots of cute moments in all 3 couples...before things go bad...

Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kinu...it is yours😲...now you are in hindi shows...now abh rab bachay ymggk show kyunki kinu wahan aa gayi hai sabki band bajane...🤣