January 20th 2012 Written Update

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
Guys I have to go pick up my sister. The rest of the 2 parts will be updated slightly later. Sorry!
shunu6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thanks a bunch for the updates😃

Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
guys sorry for the delay. the video just stopped working for me! :|
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks rani for the update...no worries...take your time...we got patience...we will wait...i hope soon your video works...i guess even computer can't take separation of karan-abha...😆
Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for the update. Again near miss. How long we will have to tolerate this. Has daaima changed the photo????? That is why she said yesterday I will create tamasha.
rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for update..
Two good things only happened today epi,
tum mere koun ho and Mamiji's funny scene..othrwse i didn't like today epi..
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
From the precap when Raj throws the photo and even Albeli was looking. I feel Albeli will help Lata to find out the truth. And both Albeli and Lata was looking pretty today 😊
shiv0624 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OMG, can move the story along...I am bored with the Abha/Albeli/Karan, when is Karan going to find out that's not his wife, wish they would move it along...it really gets boring when it drags like this.
Thanks,
alamelu1970 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thank you for the quick update Hopefully Latha finds Raj's mom that way she can find Abha.
Can't tolerate Albeli's acting at all she is just playing with everybody's feelings and looks like she is not at all feeling guilt about it. common..