VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: rechus

Abha ji,
dev.. He has some connection with koyal.. Nowdays koyal's behavrs r suspecious.. 2day I followed her.. I saw her waiting for dev

Koyal Ji and Dev? What is their connection? Maa did suspect Dev. I need to tell this to Karan and we need to follow Dev.
rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Visha_Dhami

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="3">Koyal Ji and Dev? What is their connection? Maa did suspect Dev. I need to tell this to Karan and we need to follow Dev.</font>

both of u follow him.. I wil watch all movements of koyal.. Then 1 thing d't say abt dis any1.. Its secret plan..
VishaD. thumbnail

both of u follow him.. I wil watch all movements of koyal.. Then 1 thing d't say abt dis any1.. Its secret plan..

Sure Dev Ji.

Arey Mamiji, what are you doing here? Were you listening to all i was talking? 😲
rechus thumbnail
Abha ji, be careful.. Mami ji is vry dangerous and big pet of koyal..
-Nirvana- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ok.. Mami ji, aftr lata ji's marriage i wil produce a film for u.. Sharukh, salman, ameer, which hero u like mami ji...

😃 ALL!!!!!!!
-Nirvana- thumbnail

Sure Dev Ji.

Arey Mamiji, what are you doing here? Were you listening to all i was talking? 😲

N...N...Nahi A...A...Abha beti I...I was just sw...sweeping the floor that's all 😃
rechus thumbnail

Originally posted by: NivanaLuvsZeetv

<font color="#0099ff" size="6" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">😃ALL!!!!!!!</font>

ohh.. Mami ji..
VishaD. thumbnail
Are you sure you didn't listen to anything i was taking Maami Ji? Remember, must not lie or Maa's soul will disturb you 😆
-Nirvana- thumbnail

Are you sure you didn't listen to anything i was taking Maami Ji? Remember, must not lie or Maa's soul will disturb you 😆

😲No Abha beti I...I wasn't...please don't let didi's soul haunt me 😭
rechus thumbnail
Abha ji, i wil produce 3 films 4 mami ji.. So pls find a job 4 me.. Othrwse i wil beg...