Page
of
1Once again iam here to do update..........lets start
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
thankyou khyser for wonderfull updateOnce again iam here to do update..........lets start
Part1:Abha crying by seeing the belongings of karan ,Shelly(Black Mamba-so poisonous women) grabs abha's face and says.........u alone are responsible to this fatal consequence,now u r happy and so.....vimal shouts over shelly to stop the drama of her,is this the moment??,scene shifts to SB where CP & Dadi praying to their LORD,we see one of the diya gets off.......they get worried.Abha & family reaches where the dead body is lying........abha approaches the body,removes white cloth.......gets shocked and runs into jaggu's arms(so moving).........everyone sees the face ,jaggu confronts abha that it is NOT KARAN(i too got relaxed),he goes for police......everyone leaves where abha is abt to leave we see sanskaar😡...........saying U have just Nine days left for u to accept me,otherwise either karan and saniya will be in dead body's place(while watching this i felt so angry & got a doubt........is he a human being or Not??).......Abha gets angry and leaves the place.Part2:Entire family arrives SB,Dadi asks what hppnd.........jaggu says still have no information abt karan,then for our surprise 😲....we see karan there,Dadi,jaggu,vimal,veer hugs them and ask where were you??.......he says iam sorry ,whatever hppnd with me in these few days made my mind blank,i walked so long thnking abt it......some goons took over my wallet,watch everything...and he says only Dadi,jaggu cares for him .......Abha seeing all this reacts and says karan i was really worried abt u but karan stops her,says............"stop making fool of me,iam emotional but not fool to belive in you anymore.......stop pretending that u care for me,PLZ leave me ALONE .....its been enough(Here karan and Abha acting was fabulous.........only their eyes speak entire feelings.....i was crying here as i cant see karan speaking in such a way to abhaðŸ˜).........sad Tum Mere koun The is playing........ABHA & family leaves,door of SB gets closed.Part3:Karan acts like nothing has hppnd and says there absolutely no time for me as i have to make arrangement for my dear frnd saniya(she smiles) and karan leaves from their as Dadi thnks i know the pain u are facing karan.......Abha reaches home.......lata asks her to calm down..abha says "Now i have come to know the value about the presence of karan in my life,he is okay thats enough for me".....Thakur says karan is about loose his valuable thng of his life by not believing you......Abha thnking what hppnd to tape that she recordedPart4:While abha alone......CP comes their asks her to tell everythng hppnd with her ,if she believes in her......as i may give u an advice...........Abha begins her story,says each and everything to CP.........CP says sanskaar is no more a sanskaar,he is shaitan.....Cp says by dng this u can more spoil saniya's life by not letting her know the truth,she must know the truth then sheetal mami arrives there,CP changes topic says Abha dont let other play with u r life........u should fight for ur rights,dont do thngs that u may need to regret later........Abha is thinking(CP is just amazing here)...............we see karan thnkg abt abha......."how good it would be if everythng is not true,i cant live without abha........he is depressed",Sanskaar is happy thnkg that karan next it is you with whom iam gng to play(he is making me count his days😡😡).........AND then its morning .....They show SB,where arrangements are on full swing with some rasam gng there.......CP & Sheetal reach there,Abha is behind them....calls CP,they are shocked to see Abha therePrecap:sanskaar saying Abha u still dont loose courage to be with karan
Originally posted by: reniji66
Nice update, but how is this a nice episode?