Thanks
Prologue will b out in 24 hrs ;)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Congratulations SRK National Award
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
22 years of Hungama
Rate episode 62: "Officer Purvi's Narrow Escape"
Originally posted by: .-.SaNaYa.-.
New Season? :o
OMFG ANIMESSS ❤️
The character's are amazing and new!
Yay! Synopsis was amazing as usual!
I loved it and can't wait for chapter 1 ^_^
-Sanaya
Originally posted by: sashaz_sis
OMG
That's all I can say as of now...Ryan is the criminal here 😲Firstly I just wanna say I am imagining my old characters here☺️ACP to goon...what a transformation 😆It's gonna be too interesting to read how Ryan falls for Ella and then the possessive brother Evan kicks in 😉 😆Tashu you've got me tooo excited for this 😃
Originally posted by: Natasha.
Congrats TaSha on season two of OMA
I'm looking forward to it this new story
Lovely concept and CS
It will be interesting to read about Ella journey to find her brother
Originally posted by: payu_taarey
niceee story
update soon
awesum concept
luved it
Originally posted by: aparabosecarmel
synopsis and cs is really awesome di
update soon
waiting eagerly
Originally posted by: Sanaparveen
yepii finally u r back with a new shock
i am damn damn damnnn
excited to read it so
dont u dare forget to pm me (just kidding)
love u
Originally posted by: rosyrkohli
amazingg cs n concept
looking forward to read further updates on tis ff😛
Originally posted by: Sona_loveVD
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">OMG season 2
awesome concept
liked the cs
nd synopsis is relly very awesome
eagerly waiting for chapter 1
updt soon
</font>
I am honored that this entry of mine was a runner up in the 2000 word contest. Thank you everyone for the encouragement. Please keep it coming!...
This piece was written for the 2000 word contest. Please leave your comments and criticism and it really encourages me. Thank you and enjoy!...