Haww... 😲 How??? 😲 😆😉😆Originally posted by: _IcePrincess_
Thanks preeto darling!!🤗 Btw I somehow knew u wud be the first to comment😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Haww... 😲 How??? 😲 😆😉😆Originally posted by: _IcePrincess_
Thanks preeto darling!!🤗 Btw I somehow knew u wud be the first to comment😆
Originally posted by: _IcePrincess_
Thanksss so much!!
Awww that's soo sweeet, Tanisha! My dad never reads out stories to me, and neither does he have tym to read mine😔
Wat shame? Rather it's gud to see how much u care about bangla literature... I've had the priviledge of studying in a school where Bengali was an elective subject + my mom is professor of bengali, so naturally I've always laid my hands on different types of bengali buks and so have been attracted to the literary works in this language... N luk at u, U don't know how to read and write the language, yet u want to read it all.. Something a lot of ppl wouldn't care to do! Proud to have a friend lyk u!🤗
Congratulations 🤗 🥳
Res for questions 😳
What is your favourite Colour? - An absolute girly answer for that: any colour that suits on me😳😆
What is your favourite Show? - Among hindi ones I had two favs - Miley Jab Hum Tum n Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon (actually those are the only ones I watched😛)... Among English my all tym favs are Grey's Aantomy n How I Met Your Mother...
How did you join India-Forums? - Well it so happens that m a MoNaya fan (Mohit n Sanaya) n so I kinda joined it to comment on their blog..But soon after they gave up on blogging, sadly, but by then I had found out what a treasure they had here, the discussions that go on in the show forums, I totally got swept by the IF mania..I even posted a story on WC wen I joined it two years earlier, but due to some reasons I cudn't continue then...
What part of the world are you from? - M from Assam, India..
What is your favourite Holiday Spot? - Don't ask me that! My dad hates travelling and so there's just few places which I have visited... Still, if I have to answer this I would say Shillong..It's a wonderful place!❤️
What are your favorite books? - Don't start me on that!😆 I have already mentioned my fav authors, almost every book by them is a fav😃
when & how you start writting? - I have always been a "literature buff"...I started reading since I was 4 years old n that had an influence on my school writing classes..Language was my fav class, and my teachers used to always praise my writing skills, and so that way I got encouraged n started writing my first story.. It was in bengali but i don't remember wat excatly it was about, but at that tym it was mostly based on wat I read...Raja, rani, fairytale stuff...😳 I continued that, writing one story in 6 months or so (m a lazy bum😛).. Actually I'm not very creative, I mostly write about what I see around me..Just once in a while this real "story" ideas would hit me, but apart from that, I'm more into writing facts n articles n OSes...
plz give Some tips for new writer ?( specialy me) 😆 - Whoa I'm a new writer, in the sense that I don't write much😆 But ya, I can say this, read a lot, it really helps to improve ur writing skills...
Your Favorite movie & favorite song ? - That's hard to say, coz movie - there are many, n song - it keeps changing, I listen to anything n everything: bengali, hindi, english and spanish...
Still, my three most fav movies are: I Am Sam, Tangled (I just LOVE animated movies😳), and Ice Princess (it's based on the ONE thing I would just love to do some day - ICE SKATING😃)
And song? I've got two in my list currently, but both are in Spanish so I don't know if u hav heard them...No Me Ames by Jennifer Lopez and Nina by a band La Quinta Estacion...❤️
Who's your favorite actor & actress? - I have only one constant fav actress, Sanaya Irani...⭐️ bollywood or hollywood, the rest always keeps changing depending on the films...
What you don't like at all ? - Liars, n people who believe they are weak...
whats your zodiac sign? - Gemini...
reading or writting? - Hmm, good one! Writing, I guess, it's not easy and I'm really not a very creative person, but everytym I come up with something good, it makes me feel worthy of something...
computer or tv? - TV!😆
family or friends? - Family😊
only that for now 😳😆
Originally posted by: LoveToLaugh
Aww...that's so sweet! And I am proud to have a friend like you too! 🤗I really owe it to the atmosphere at home. We watch a lot of Bangla movies and discuss quite a lot over dinner. So, that's what inspires me and I am now trying to teach myself. I tried my hand at writing Bengali poetry too. EPIC DISASTER! 😆
Originally posted by: _IcePrincess_
LOL been there, done that...Same results as u!😆
Yep we watch a lot of bangla movies too, I mean the gud ones, not the action stuff n all😆 N bengali TV as well! Especially the epic bengali comedy show: Mirakkel, I hope u hav heard of it...Everyone is a fan here😆