GupShup: Destiny // Check P1 or P5

Miss.Supriya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hmmmm... destiny eh...
wah supu kya interesting topic hai...
ispe kya discussion ho skata hai yaar???
destiny...well me don't believe in destiny actually...
i always think there is a reason behind everything that happens...
so dont' really believe in destiny...
wot bout chu??
do U believe in destiny???
Miss.Supriya thumbnail
well thought to strt something new for a time being....get to know evryone different views n all!
wanted something new n different!

n hani asked me about destiny the other day lol!
shoooooo thought to strt a topic on it!
Miss.Supriya thumbnail
I believe in Destiny!
and i believe evrything happens for a reason!
KinSanj thumbnail
hmmm.... so wot r ur views about dis so called DESTINY!!!
Miss.Supriya thumbnail
mmmm lol!

well i believe.....tht my whole life is already planned out!.....n wht has to happen will happen!....n its destiny!

there are two paths in life....easy and hard.....but the end of the day it leads to the same place...thts wht ur destiny has decided.....

for example.....whn u hve to die.....humaare lakeero mein likha hai...whn we will die.....we can either die easy way....or die the hard way...wid cancer n lalalaaa...but will die at the age written in our destiny!
payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EkSapnoKiPari

mmmm lol!

well i believe.....tht my whole life is already planned out!.....n wht has to happen will happen!....n its destiny!

there are two paths in life....easy and hard.....but the end of the day it leads to the same place...thts wht ur destiny has decided.....

for example.....whn u hve to die.....humaare lakeero mein likha hai...whn we will die.....we can either die easy way....or die the hard way...wid cancer n lalalaaa...but will die at the age written in our destiny!

ahhaaa!will reply,but u know me uumm...................dunno belive in destiny at,its all scrape thin,what destiny??its nothin yaar,omy your imagination 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

KinSanj thumbnail
i agree wif u payal.
wot is destiny..
there is nufin in this world that happens without a reason,
behind everything there is a reason...
payalibm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: desi_punjaban90

i agree wif u payal.
wot is destiny..
there is nufin in this world that happens without a reason,
behind everything there is a reason...

is their,then uummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmf that so whats the reason i haven't killed papu bhooth yet

KinSanj thumbnail
hehehe 😆 u luv her too much yaar...dats y u haven't killed her yet...
there u go ur reason