MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 7 months ago

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

Thank you for saying this - mujhe laga sirf mujhe aise feel hua

haan kbi kbi goes a bit ott but ill give her time to improve as new actress lagti h..
MJ_1009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

SOmething tells me even before - I feel 5th tak hi shaadi kara denge

makes sense agar yeh log finite series karenge as its confirmed .
Naysayer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I actually liked the confrontation scene in Ishaan’s office ..Ayesha did it nicely ..the awkwardness to begin with, still not backing down ..and her chatter didn’t even feel OTT because the scene built up to that point ..Karan was good as always

@tanu

@Bhu

Missed tagging you guys

Edited by sharadrocks - 7 months ago
MJ_1009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharadrocks

I actually liked the confrontation scene in Ishaan’s office ..Ayesha did it nicely ..the awkwardness to begin with, still not backing down ..and her chatter didn’t even feel OTT because the scene built up to that point ..Karan was good as always

@tanu

@Bhu

Missed tagging you guys

it was fine but still thoda thoda ott ta..though it did make me chuckle and it wasnt that bad but kbi kbi thoda zyada lgta ta mujhe..

i dont like woh ishaan ki sisters..their thinking part of rushing the marriage is okay but it felt like they wanted to dictate bridal selection for ishaan when he gave his grandmother the command..

Edited by MJ_1009 - 7 months ago
Ohgod! thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 18th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Rohit Sippi aise sad sa tha kya?? Trailer mein toh Ishan looks like he is going to ignore Nikki a lottt

Haan... He was a very happy, fun-loving boy who became serious and not very fun after losing his girl friend.. until he met the new girl full of life.. actually uska bhi Aise hi FBS dikhate the without revealing who the girl was initially.. so in that sense it seems very similar..

Naysayer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ohgod!

Haan... He was a very happy, fun-loving boy who became serious and not very fun after losing his girl friend.. until he met the new girl full of life.. actually uska bhi Aise hi FBS dikhate the without revealing who the girl was initially.. so in that sense it seems very similar..

he was loads of fun there ..hope he is here too..but they just killed it (not in a good way) with the FL..can’t even recall her name ..that’s how much I connected with her ..I can get her on screen avatar of the character being OTT given she was a TV actor ..but she was annoying in the show even when she wasn’t being a TV actor 🙄
Ohgod! thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 18th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sharadrocks

he was loads of fun there ..hope he is here too..but they just killed it (not in a good way) with the FL..can’t even recall her name ..that’s how much I connected with her ..I can get her on screen avatar of the character being OTT given she was a TV actor ..but she was annoying in the show even when she wasn’t being a TV actor 🙄

She be annoying even off screen stillsmiley37 Dipika Shoaib Ibrahim..

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Edited by Sera-high123 - 7 months ago
Sera-high123 thumbnail

(To Get Reply Notifications)

Edited by Sera-high123 - 7 months ago
Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

(To Get Reply Notifications)

Your message is too short.