A very good and rare series from AltBalaji...
Considering they put in very few good shows on their digital platforms... This one was surely the best... Everyone was really good but for me Sakshi and Ashish Vidyarthi took the cake... 👍🏼
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
A very good and rare series from AltBalaji...
Considering they put in very few good shows on their digital platforms... This one was surely the best... Everyone was really good but for me Sakshi and Ashish Vidyarthi took the cake... 👍🏼
Yes agree. I think sakshi and ashish are the real winners of the series. Both have acted effortlessly. BRILLIANT. want to c them working together on another project.
Originally posted by: iluvusakshi
Yes agree. I think sakshi and ashish are the real winners of the series. Both have acted effortlessly. BRILLIANT. want to c them working together on another project.
Ashish was also in 24 Season 2! hes character was just trying to strangle someone and Sakshi character trying to stop him from far😆 that's it. Ashish said in MOM screening that he worked with Sakshi before but the rest of cast was first time :P
@All
Does anyone know why MOM and Coldd Lassi Aur Chicken Masala is not available in Jio Cinema?
Rest all ALT Balaji stuff is available in Jio Cinema..
Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai
@All
Does anyone know why MOM and Coldd Lassi Aur Chicken Masala is not available in Jio Cinema?
Rest all ALT Balaji stuff is available in Jio Cinema..
Because now ALT is in partnership with ZEE5. So it's available only on ALT and ZEE5.
Too bad.. 😭
So.. henceforth.. no more ALT Balaji shows will be available in Jio Cinema, is it?
Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai
Too bad.. 😭
So.. henceforth.. no more ALT Balaji shows will be available in Jio Cinema, is it?
Yes. I think so. Even I used to watch Alt shows on Jio Cinema.
Me too.. 😭
P.S. I caught hold of Kaafir web series.. online print.. and have d/l it thro' Torrent.
Let me see if can get online print for ALT Balaji webseries.. henceforth..
Sweta and altgr, I watched MOM online. Do u need the link? I will pm.
I can find CLACM also. But the link gets deleted after like months I guess
Sweta and altgr, I watched MOM online. Do u need the link? I will pm.
I can find CLACM also. But the link gets deleted after like months I guess
Yes. Pls PM me the link. Can I download it from your link?
P.S. Since I live in India, I use VPN Proxy.. to access Torrent.. to d/l only few web series. I hardly watch any movies or d/l them since 3 yrs..