nil_nil Thumbnail
nil_nil

10 years ago

mr.fresher

GUYS...freshers party is around the corner..so who will be mr.fresher???... do leave ur point of views... (i will make one for miss.fresher too )

Expand ▼
LostGirl02 Thumbnail
LostGirl02

10 years ago

Niti and Siyali at the freshers' party

Really excited for the freshers' party. I hope the school will arrange dresses for these two and a tux for Utkarsh.I mean they know right that

Expand ▼
Smile123456 Thumbnail
Smile123456

10 years ago

Can anyone tell me.......

Hello So can anyone tell me how to make The pic in which various pic are made like a collage Like in the creation gallery I also wanted to make

Expand ▼
epicangel Thumbnail
epicangel

10 years ago

stop.....siyali

Guyzz what do u think who will stop siyali from leaving warrior high? Do comment

Expand ▼
arsha_simran Thumbnail
arsha_simran

10 years ago

Shaktiman 2013 meets Shaktiman 2015

Heellooo Warriors!! What a pleasant meeting it was!! Isn't it..! Well if you think what am I speaking about then kindly please look at topic's

Expand ▼
lovemanankunika Thumbnail
lovemanankunika

10 years ago

guys its selected now

Hii guys So its selected now I am going to write on parvi and sidyali and take utkarsh and niti and all the. Character of warrior high also but u...

Expand ▼
Smile12345 Thumbnail
Smile12345

10 years ago

That line...

This line is irritating me alot And that maahaan line is Kamini," meine iss vidhyalaya ko apne vaara varsh diye hai"

Expand ▼
Smile123456 Thumbnail
Smile123456

10 years ago

Naamkaran

So guys kaamini said that if she doesn't send vibha out Of the college after the party her name would not be KAAMINI CHITRALEKHA SINGH right

Expand ▼
epicangel Thumbnail
epicangel

10 years ago

banner

Hi guys...actually now I think it's time to have a banner A week or 2 some one posted /asked have banner or not... So guyzzz plz comment and ask...

Expand ▼
DivI10 Thumbnail
DivI10

10 years ago

scene perfect parth vs sid

today episode is not that good..but liked parth support utkarsh and the fight btw sid and parth.. also when charlie ask abt sid parth ask abt

Expand ▼
Wild_Cat Thumbnail
Wild_Cat

10 years ago

O My Gosh

Ok... Guys i'm talking about Veebha n Parth... God...Parth n Veebha can b a hot , sizzling couple...the way Parthe was watching ..it was only 4...

Expand ▼
pranathi27 Thumbnail
pranathi27

10 years ago

Parth and Vibha.....whhaawwww...!!

Hellooo everyone...m new to this forum...!! :) Have been watchin this show since it began...and have started loving evry bit of it..!! Loving

Expand ▼
sarah_winget Thumbnail
sarah_winget

10 years ago

high school or college??!

is warrior high a high school..as in for grades 9-12 or is it a college?...i mean are the freshers 18 years old or 14?? so confused

Expand ▼
Smile123456 Thumbnail
Smile123456

10 years ago

CIDgiri....

Hello actully i am not new here i kinda forgot.my old password so i made a new account My previous account was smile12345 and now it is smile...

Expand ▼
Susi_sneha_fan Thumbnail
Susi_sneha_fan

10 years ago

Vibharth pure and intense love

Oh god parth looks so hot and vibha my darling looks so pretty.simple scene but awesome chemistry man and omg parth smiling,blushing and all.

Expand ▼
-purvideshmukh- Thumbnail
-purvideshmukh-

10 years ago

Hi..new here..something about shaktimaan

Hi I'm Sanjana . I'm new here and belongs to kerala... I think the person whom kamini(adhyapika ji) referred to as 'shaktimaan' is none other...

Expand ▼
BinKuchKahe. Thumbnail
BinKuchKahe.

10 years ago

Siyali & the guys surrounding her

I think this is the first time that I am watching a show where I ship a girl with most of the guys. Am I the only one who is shipping

Expand ▼
crushcrushed Thumbnail
crushcrushed

10 years ago

who is your fav? mine is siyali

Among all the characters my personal favourite is siyali. I LOVE HER BECAUSE SHE HAS A DIFFERENT CHARM. SHE IS SO CONCERNED ABOUT NITI AND...

Expand ▼
-purvideshmukh- Thumbnail
-purvideshmukh-

10 years ago

Pooja gor's voice in WH

In today's episode, i think pooja gor(pratigya fame) gave voice as the narrator

Expand ▼
Vishi- Thumbnail
Vishi-

10 years ago

Fresher's Party Finally it started :P 3/12

Awesome episode finally Juniors - Seniors - Super seniors Ayaz vs Manik Manik Rocked Where was Sid that time? OK so there was a race it was won

Expand ▼
Rassu20 Thumbnail
Rassu20

10 years ago

Today's episode

I think it was a really bad integration of both the shows. I felt there was a lot of confusion in the merging. I feel they r ruining both the...

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

10 years ago

Good News For WH Fans!

WH becomes the no1 show

Expand ▼
Wild_Cat Thumbnail
Wild_Cat

10 years ago

Warden Kamini

God...dis warden kamini ...such a Kamini y she behaves so rudely wid Veebha n top of dat...she was line maroing on our hotti Parth n dat

Expand ▼
LostGirl02 Thumbnail
LostGirl02

10 years ago

The interview of Juhi Aslam and Anshuman Malhotra

Did you guys see the interview? Juhi is so adorable offscreen! She said that she is closest to Siyali offscreen.Sanaya's mom sends food for all

Expand ▼
CarefreeDreamer Thumbnail
CarefreeDreamer

10 years ago

This merger episode

Hola guys, finally a better episode ,this merger episode was better than the previous one. So coming to the epi,it was a balanced epi.. Parth's

Expand ▼
HeyDeviMaiyya Thumbnail
HeyDeviMaiyya

10 years ago

Another Warrior present!

.. And that's me (Sorry for the misleading title guys! ) Hey everyone! I'm Abhinaya aka Abhi! New to this forum since I started following this...

Expand ▼
.Del.ici.ous. Thumbnail
.Del.ici.ous.

10 years ago

Baby se baby doll ho gail

What a hilarious teacher she is.. The way she clinged on to shirtless Parth.. I was literally rolling on my bed Towel le kr.. Kya chance maaring

Expand ▼
BepannaahPyaar Thumbnail
BepannaahPyaar

10 years ago

New here!!

Hey peeps!! I'm Niru n I'm new here I just started watching this show frm d past few episodes n it's amazing!! Though I know there r many...

Expand ▼
Vishi- Thumbnail
Vishi-

10 years ago

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Hawan Karenge --- Baby Doll ......

naam baby Se baby doll hoi gail Aur episode 1hr Se 30mins ka hoi gail 30mins advertisements 30mins epi vo bhi bakwas Like Really? LMAO That...

Expand ▼
.-Soumya-. Thumbnail
.-Soumya-.

10 years ago

New here...!!!! :D

Hey peeps...!!!! I am soumya...I am new here...Loving the whole concept and characters of WARRIOR HIGH m ya m loving siyali and sid's cuteness...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".