i want to watch 1st week's epis of WH n n wen i searched in You tube ...it shows " the uploader has not made this video for ur country" is there...
Hey everyone, This is my first post here. I'm in love with this show Just wanted to know which is the most liked couple here. Comment your fav....
Hey everyone. I'm here with today's written update. Sorry for the delay. The episode starts with all students leaving Vibha's class. Kamini...
I mean freshers party is over so when will they reveal the names of mr. And ms.fresher.?
Yesterday i was literally shocked U ask y?????? Hamari pyari hindi teacher kaamini English bhi bolti hai Yesterday she told all the subjects name
Someone took a video of sid and krissan So i am kinda worried wat will the vdo do in the future
This is just a fun post guys So Ayaz ka toh pataa nahi Mujhe utkardh gay jaisa lagne lagaa hai Uske lakshan parth taraf theek nahi lag rahe The
What is this? Mr fresher and miss fresher were not declared in fresher's party. Is this a new tradition that warrior high is starting. Normally...
Pls do go and comment in the article , it increases the shows IF rank MTV India's Warrior High tops the chart! MTV India 's newly launched show...
W A R R I O R S Parth Samthaan 'The Underdog' Played by Laksh Lalwani Siyali {Rajput} 'The Dancer in the Dark' Played by Sanaya Pithawala Niti
So someone had posted that in her neighborhood They call sid,and siyali sathiya And i have kept a name siyarth Which is ur fave name?????
hey, guys and gals i comes here with new poll most stylish male. according to you who is the most stylish vote for them.
They are adorable! Hna?? Am loving them seriously! I guess there are not many Veebharth fans! The way he saved her! Hayee! Their dance segment!
Hey Parth-Vibha fans!! Chalo let's decide for d last time whether its ParVi or VibArth My vote goes to VibArth
Can anyone please make a sig or gif for vibharth? Please, Its a request.
siyali is so pretty actuually all the girlz in the show r vry pretty niti vibha krissan Edited by crushcrushed - 2015-03-17T04:16:30Z
Wohhhooo Fab 5 performance was shown again ahaan mazaa aa gya ^_^ Lol Parth Hindi teacher Kamini :v Naam baby Se baby doll hoi gava :v And then...
who will be our dearest miss.fresher?? leave ur opinions...and ur theorys...i would love to know what ur thinking...
Urmilla welcomes everyone to the fresher's part and appreciates VIbha's arrangements. There is a performance by Fab5 on the song, We are the
If there is any mallu vibharth fans, then can u please make a vibharth vm on the song 'mozhikalum maunangalum' from the film - ' Padmasree Bharat
OMG guys i'm so happy today Ashwini retweeted 2 tweets God i dunno how to explain how i'm feeling now I started screaming when i saw that he RTed
omg ayaz is gay...
omg krisaan sid kissed felt really bad for krisan she is damn serious btw loved the scenes btween parth n vibha beautifully potrayed :))
Rishtey to air MTV India show Warrior High' 15th March 2015 20:13 Warrior High' on Rishtey Rishtey has scheduled its new show Warrior High' in a...
In the promo, all the leads were dancing together and the sequence was.. Utkarsh-Siyali-Siddharth-Krissan-Charlie-Niti Does that signify
First post,hii forum wasiyos After kyy in love with WH Each n every character is unique in its own way And I m confuse to whom to ship in this...
I think we need to hv a vm thread also . So that all vm maker can post their vm on that thread and we can easily access all vms without much...
Tomorrow a dance face off will happen during the party Charlie-niti Utkarsh -siyali Sid-krissann Even our lovely couple Parth -Vibha are gonna...
I love this show with all its lows and downs.I think the characters are great. I thought the main characters that I'll care for were going to be
Hi fellas .This is Rajeshwari with the meanings of the characters. Siddharth- One who has achieved a goal Siyali- Name of a scented flower