SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Originally posted by: Shikha022
Rose its superb..
Manik n jealousy track was superb..N confrontation.. Simply WOW..!!Confrontation part was beautifully portrayed..I really enjoyed reading this part..Tats my fav part now (fromm ur ff)..!!N u evn bugt tat bhuuta lol tat was superb !N now... Next part plz. ;)Again superb..Tc
Originally posted by: ankusanu
Cho finally here cums confession..
Wow...so romantic setup by parth
N bhutta tooo ..grt ...
Thank u rose fr updation
Oh it was so beautiful...the ambiance was perfect. The confession was so so sweet. I could totally imagine VibhArth in that situation.
Bhutta actually acts as a catalyst between the lovers 😛Your song selections are spot on.Your creative stories are really addictive.Thanks for gifting such treats to VibhArth fans till the next season comes.
Originally posted by: Angevil786
Waooow what an awesome fairy tale..kash Vibharth got such romantic and intense scene in s2
Brilliant job Rose👍🏼❤️
Originally posted by: SalinaKhan
You never fail to impress us Rose 👏. Enjoyed reading it & loved the jealousy track. I like how you included the ex-student dance. Finally we got a confession. As always, looking forward to the next part😉.
Originally posted by: mansinarang95
wow rose u r just fab..
its brilliant dear..👏👏their confesssion aww 😳😳waiting eagerly fr the next part..😉