Waaris Sept. 3rd written update

RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

Hey guys Im back with today's update thanks soo much for the patience. Oh, and Thanks soo much for appreciating yesterdays written update as well. Im glad you guys liked it. So here its goes.

Waaris 3rd September:
Recap: Kul is talking on the phone saying he needs security outside his house. Shankar is in his room to get his revolver. Shaurya talks to Simran about her kidnapping and Simran says she was never kidnapped. Kul notices Shankar on his couch, they talk Shankar shoots Kul who is now lying unconcsious.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Simran and Shaurya are talking about how they have known eachother for 3 years, however today theres a different feeling/atmosphere between us. Shaurya says that there is something different. It is as if we have met for the first time today. He says that after spending time aways from Simran he feels how important Simran is in his life. Simran agrees, feeling the same. She says wow why are we talking so filmy today. Shaurya says talks are filmy but the love is like that. He says we loved eachother, but today we realize how much. Simran says yes, we have gotten so close to eachother after this day apart. She touches his face and he says ouch. Simran says it hurts a lot does it? He says not anymore as she is back with him. Simran says how romantic. Their friends come and say Are you gonna finish all the romance here or are you planning a break? They ask if he has eaten. Shaurya jokingly says " Yes Maine police ki mar kayi hai". (HAHA..Shaurya is soo funny). Simran says today Im gonna cook food for Shaurya my self. Shaurya asks whether she could cook? Simran says No. Shaurya says fine I will go back to the station because he would rather get beaten. Simran says How mean because she wants to do something special. Shaurya gets up goes to her and says something special is gonna happen for you today.
Geeta comes out and sees Kul on the floor, screams, and then calls the ambulance. Flash to Shaurya and Simran who come to a spot and Simran asks what the surprise is. Shaurya covers her eyes and takes her to the spot. Flash to the hospital where Kul is being taken in. Flash back to Shaurya who is taking Simran to the spot, and finally incovers her eyes and says Here is your surprise. Simran sees a romantice dinner spot ready for her. She says Wow, beautiful, she says she cant beleive Shaurya did this. Shaurya takes her hands and takes her to the table. Simran says Love you Shaurya. They are at the table, and Bakhuda tum hi ho plays in the back. They open champaign and toast and drink. (Awww soo romantic) They feed eachother..(Awwwwww) Some cute scenes follow. They dance near the pool thats there. (Really sooo CUTE) Flash to the hospital yet again, and Geeta is saying Hurry up! Flash to the dinner, and Shaurya sings to the bakhuda song, and then Simran sings the female part. (They are soo adorable and soo in love).
(Okie sorry because my first part of the video finishes at that spot, and the second part continues a bit ahead. So sorry as theres a bit missing) Assuming that Simran gets a call from Geeta saying that her brother is in the hospital, Simran goes and packs and comes out to go. (Now, This is where the video starts off.)
Simran comes out and her friend says Dont worry your brother will be fine. The goonda dude that works for Shankar is looking at them. Simran says what could have happened suddenly, as I just met him. Anyways, Shaurya take the bag and his as well and puts in the car. Simran asks whether he is going somewhere as well. Shaurya says yes, Im coming with you. He says your problem and sorrow are now mine as well. The goonda, is looking a bit shocked. Shaurya and Simran go. The goonda calls Rudra (oh guess his names is Mangal) and says that the man Shankar shot, is Shaurya's friend Simran's brother. Rudra looks a bit shocked. He says to Mangal to wait for further notice. Rudra calls Shankar and says come back immediatly because the man he shot is Simran's brother. Gayatri heres this. Rudra says that if he says something to Simran about this than Shaurya will find out everything. Rudra gives order to Shankar to kill of Kul before Shaurya gets wind of the truth. Gayatri is a bit taken aback. Shankar turns the car around to go. Rudra sees Gayatri and stares at her. He walks off leaving Gayatri thinking about what just happened. Gayatri rushes off.
Break
Shankar comes to the hospital with flowers and walks to find the reception and asks the nurse for Kuls room. 308. Shankar finds the room. Gives a wicked stare. (God he is soo hot when he is bad..😳) Shaurya and Simran arrive and go the room. Simran is crying. Shankar is in his room now, and takes his gun out from behind the flowers and then throws the flowers down. He gets his gun ready. Meanwhile Sim and Shaurya are shown coming. Shankar walks over to Kul's bed, and aims the trigger at him. End.
Precap: Gayatri is talking to Yashodara and says Maa do you know Simran? She says who? Gayatri says Shaurya told her about Simran. He knows her. She says that she just heard Baba talk on the phone to shut her brother mouth off for good.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Rating: 9/10.
Absolutely and amazing episode in my opinion.
- Simran and Shaurya were soo amazing today.
- Shankar was brilliant as well for the bit of the episode he was in.
- Precap looks very good. I think Yasho might do something tomorrow after hearing from Gayatri what they are gonna do to Kul.
-I deduct a point. 1/2 for Shankar not being there much. 1/2 for Rudra ordering Kul's death.
Dont forget to use the Thank You button!
Do leave comments about the epsiode.
Frenzy

Edited by frenzgrl129 - 17 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

daddysgirl786 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks!!!

i hope he doesn't kill him cuz simran will be mad
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: daddysgirl786

thanks!!!

i hope he doesn't kill him cuz simran will be mad

I understand what your saying and I also wish they dont kill him..
_Manpreet_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Frenzgrl for the lovely update 👏.....
Shanker's in real trouble.....he better not kill Kul and also should get away from there before Shaurya n Simran enter the room.
Nazrin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awesome update dear..thank u sooo much..........

i hope shaurya doesnt find out shankar holding the gun...awwwww....im bitting my nails now.....jst cant wait till toadys epi.....