Wohh SEXY Pull ka gif bana do please.

PSX_20231212_214412.jpg

Tagging Rosy, banadooo madam smiley1

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Saumya2102

Yuvika should apply the lip balm to Neil in another, much sensual way onscreen. smiley43

She SHOULD smiley15

Neil has waited alot smiley24 smiley36

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

After ages got a good complete Bharadawaj Family scene of NeiVika and Vidur Uncle smiley42

Their contents are class apart smiley27

Edited by A_for_Arpita - 1 years ago
A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

That cuteness type scenes don't suit DB.

I don't know why they tries to force those DB Yuvika so called cute scenes.

Yuvika's scenes with Vidur Uncle looks more organic compared to her scenes with DB.

I love her scenes with Dhanraj too.

With DB I think Neil's scenes looks more organic and actually cute smiley36

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

REVENGE of BOXES smiley15 smiley36

PSX_20231212_230102.jpgPSX_20231212_230205.jpg

Her AATMA came out of her body looking at those packaging boxes in Bharadawaj House smiley36

Honestly mujhe bohaaat Sukoon milaaa smiley14

I was enjoying as much as Neil was enjoying smiley37

A certain Dominance in relationship is important from BOTH the partners, one can't always have the upper hand, from time to time a role reversal is required. The reason why I never liked Bhoomi's married life is because Bhoomi allowed Prem to hide so many things from her smiley7

NEIL will NEVER allow that to Yuvika smiley14

He will give her time, space everything but at the end of the day or in between he will never stop wondering, he will question her!

PSX_20231212_213418.jpg

HE was like,

How dare you not inform me about those Empty Boxes in MY TEMPO smiley7 smiley37

-xujzw6.jpg

Neil Roasting Dhakkan is the topmost NeiVika Content smiley42 smiley36

Just before the episode I was telling Rupi how Neil is very sensitive and he takes things to heart no matter how understanding he is, I knew he took that Tempo kand to heart because when he realised breaks not working he genuinely panicked smiley18 smiley36

I am glad that Neil ASKS Questions, seeks answers so Savagely 🔥

He makes himself available for her, he allows her to take him for granted intentionally because

HE LOVES Her! smiley27

But he knows where to question her.

He is a very feel good, no nonsense character 💗

PSX_20231212_233915.jpg

My whole issue was she involved her own siblings into loading the original tempo with Consignment but didn't inform him the same.

According to Yuvika, she fears for Neil, his safety that's why trying to keep him away arreh Pagal Aurat kisi ko safe rakhne k liye ushe alert karna hota hai, transparency rakhna hota hai smiley7

Anyways I am just glad that Writers TRIED to Justify, I knew they will smiley36 but for God's sake try some new lines since inception all the characters in this show using this same freaking "Trying to Protect XYZ" as a tool of justification smiley24

PSX_20231212_235303.jpg

Anyways after watching the care and concern in her eyes for himself Neil beautifully took that opportunity to pull her close to him smiley43

PSX_20231213_031424.jpg

Wahan dekhna nehi KISS karna hota hai Dhakkan smiley7 smiley17

PSX_20231213_011812.jpg

That pull was SEXY 🥵 🔥

PSX_20231212_214412.jpg

Ghar mein BAAP hai bhi tho kya hi kar lega unki zindagi aalag hi jhand hai because he just witnessed Yuvika Premraj Mahajan making everything on earth only about herself smiley39

She legit requested him not to leave the campus as a Chairperson smiley37

Vidur throughout be like ek bar mera Dil rakhne K liye hi Bol de Beta ki yeh Ghar Mera hai smiley36

Whaatttttt shitttt was that? As a Chairperson Mera signature nehi tha, they did it to teach me a lesson, I need you people, AAP mere pass kyun nehi aaye? smiley44

Well I didn't mind because WRITERS are Purposely giving these kind of lines to her to highlight the Mahajan traits within her smiley32

I TOLD You all, Vidur deep down holds some grudges against Prem smiley14 I don't know how deep that scar is but there is a scar.

PSX_20231213_001432.jpg

When he talked about how Prem had declined his request to come back, his voice modulation reflected his pain, the fact is that though Prem used to respect him but they weren't Brothers! Though Vidur all his life SERVED DB, Prem, Dhanraj but all of them time and again made him feel outsider. When he told Yuvika how he has never ever asked for anyone's help I actually felt like slapping her for that line AAP mere pass kyun nehi aaye. But she didn't mean to hurt him, she was thinking like a Chairperson she herself isn't getting how the Mahajan colour is rubbing on her which Vidur saw today smiley20

PSX_20231213_004948.jpg

"Family woh hote hain jinke SURNAMES ek hoti hai"

Uff! Take a bow Writers smiley32

Though exception lies but this is a Bitter Truth and who knows it better than Vidur Uncle who gave all his life to a Company that belongs to Mahajan Surname smiley28

PSX_20231212_213630.jpg

But there is Yuvika Mahajan who slapped her Power and Position on the face of Dhanraj Mahajan for her another family,

Bharadawaj family smiley32 smiley27

DHANRAJ freaking DESERVED that Insult for sending that eviction notice to Vidur Uncle smiley20

PSX_20231213_001513.jpg

Yuvika cooking after returning from office a good addition addressing the reality of working women

Yuvika is anyday a better Chairperson and Life Partner than Prem, yup she has typical Mahajans traits that Vidur can see but HER Driving Force, HER SAARTHI is NOT a Mahajan so have some faith in YOUR VANSHAJ Vidur Uncle 🤌 smiley27 smiley36

PSX_20231213_005337.jpg

Yuvika Mahajan wholeheartedly loves her Bharadawaj Family smiley36

Neil has EARNED that love smiley9

HIS Face when Yuvika revealed about Neil wanting to Join Mahajans leaving Start Up smiley37

PSX_20231213_004909.jpg

Thread Link 🖇️

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/164446819

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

I want him to have a different surname so that by that Surname I can address Mr. New Entry smiley1

Koi jarurat nehi Mahajan hone ka smiley7

Let him be an outsider business rival

The world is bigger than Mahajan Campus smiley15

But i want Evil DB in the show smiley7

After ages got a good complete Bharadawaj Family scene of NeiVika and Vidur Uncle smiley42

Their contents are class apart smiley27

Yeah that scene was sooo nicesmiley27

That cuteness type scenes don't suit DB.

I don't know why they tries to force those DB Yuvika so called cute scenes.

Yuvika's scenes with Vidur Uncle looks more organic compared to her scenes with DB.

I love her scenes with Dhanraj too.

With DB I think Neil's scenes looks more organic and actually cute smiley36

This is soo true , those "cute" scenes are not cute cause it feels so forced

A_for_Arpita thumbnail

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

But i want Evil DB in the show smiley7

SABKO chahiye, cuteness don't suit him at all smiley35

But Neil doesn't deserve another Saala smiley7

His Saala luck is already fukked up smiley8