MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Originally posted by: Love_Arnie
Nice observation Cutie...!!
So true.
Originally posted by: sayaneegupta
agree wd u .. her attention seeking attitude makes Mac more possessive.. it's clear that Prithvi is not interested in her .. his behavior is so natural wid her but Ela's unnatural behavior make Mac behave like ds
U kno I found a different angle to it B-) I think dt the promo is something related to this
I feel dt ela planned something against Varun wen she got to kno he loves sanju
N to execute her plan, she used Mac..!
N similarly she must hav done something to swap her papers with sanju's so she cn top the exam.
Maybe she's jealous of sanju..!
U kno I found a different angle to it B-) I think dt the promo is something related to this
I feel dt ela planned something against Varun wen she got to kno he loves sanju
N to execute her plan, she used Mac..!
N similarly she must hav done something to swap her papers with sanju's so she cn top the exam.
Maybe she's jealous of sanju..!
Originally posted by: ...Mithuz...
I totally agree with u..!!
But, i feel he is a bit too extra possessive, with Ella as a gf it is thoug justified..I feel he must make his own stand to get noticed in ella's eyes..!I feel he must be more independent..Make Ella realise what she ignores